The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Kiran Bhatia Is this you?

Filter Reviews

22 Ratings • 6 Comments

4.0
  • 13
  • 3
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
13.1 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Kiran Bhatia?

Showing 12 of 22 Ratings

Very satisfied

Posted on January 11th, 2017

I was fortunate enough to get Dr. Bhatia on some visits for my pregnancy and stuck with her. She is very professional but also has a great bedside manner. She delivered my last two babies and was absolutely wonderful. Even made me chuckle a few times when she said I made her run. Lol highly recommend!

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Four Stars

Posted on September 29th, 2015

The office staff was very short with their comments/responses...like I really was a burden. I did not feel welcomed at all.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Horrible doctor - don't waste your time - go to Dr. David Schwartz

Posted on May 19th, 2014

If I could give negative stars I would! She was awful. I was referred to her by a friend. I went to her with a documented history of infertility and endometriosis. She did a laproscopy on me and told my husband she found nothing. When I went to my follow up appointment a week later and she told me I had a uterine fibroid the size of a small grapefruit and that she wanted to treat it with the birth control pill for a year. I immediately switched doctors and a month later I was having a hysterectomy. I have since been pain free and loving life!

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Not what I hoped for

Posted on February 11th, 2014

At First she was great. Seemed very kind and listened to me and got the visit over quick. But Later on in my pregnancy when I began to have bleeding she did not seemed concerned about my questions. This really hurt. She gave unprofessional explanations when we talked about my birth plan and didn't seem at all worried about my bleeding. She always made me feel like she was in a hurry.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Very gentle

Posted on May 14th, 2012

I was careful in selecting my gyn. I want my visits to be quick and painless and Dr. Bhatia is just that. She was very gentle and very quick with my yearly pap. She will sit and discuss anything with you and listens to me. I will not go elsewhere.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Very Caring Doctor

Posted on April 26th, 2012

Dr. Bhatia is a wonderful doctor. She took the time to listen to all of my concerns and addressed each of them. She made me feel like I mattered, and together we choose a strategy to deal with my medical issues.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on July 25th, 2017

Four Stars

Posted on November 21st, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on November 21st, 2016

Four Stars

Posted on October 31st, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on July 21st, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on March 25th, 2016

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Kiran Bhatia is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Florence, KY.