Overall Review

4.6
  • 32 patient ratings
  • 9 comments

Last 12 months:

5.0 (+ 0.4)

9 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    91%
  • Satisfied
    0%
  • Neutral
    0%
  • Dissatisfied
    0%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    9%
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Wait Time 14.4 minutes

Showing 1 - 9 reviews

5.0 of 5
August 23rd, 2015
Best pedantic in the world
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 27th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
She is the best doctor i have ever seen in area.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 21st, 2013
Best Pediatrician in the WORLD!
Wait time
5 minutes
Dr. "Bat", is the best Doctor in the WORLD!!! She was my 30+ year old sisters doctor, my nephews pedia. and I have several family members and friends that have used her, and she is now my 5 year old son and 3 year old daughters doc. Before I even had my son, I immediately knew who I wanted as my babies pediatrician! We love Dr. Bat, (my 13 year old nephew has seen her since he was a baby, when he begin talking HARPAVAT was too hard for him to say and it came out BAT, and now that's what we all call her, Dr. Bat!) She loves children and knows her stuff! We won't go anywhere else, until of course my children are too old to go to her!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 19th, 2013
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
We recently moved into the area and Dr. Harpavat was hightly recommended. Dr. Harpavat is an amazing Doctor with our children and will always follow-up with any visits they might had had with other Doctors. Her staff members are always ready to schedule appointments to work with our schedule. We simply love her office.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 29th, 2011
Heather McGregor
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Kiran has been my children's doctor since we moved to Flower Mound 6yrs ago. I have been to many Dr in my time and Kiran definately tops the list. She is very caring and talks down to earth with you in terms that you can understand. She adresses the children so not to leave them out of their true diagnosis.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 24th, 2010
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
She is well behaved and very good doctor
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 10th, 2009
Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I saw Dr.Harpavat as a child myself and when I had children of my own they started seeing her. She is excellent and always on top of things. My middle son had troubles with his formula when he came home and she called me herself to check up on him. We were so sad when we moved out of the area and had to find another pediatrician.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 17th, 2009
What would we do without her?
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Dr. Harpavat is so caring and loving. She ALWAYS goes over and above with my children. She explains things very well and takes all the time needed to make sure we are comfrotable with the care. I do not know what we would do without her. I feel very blessed to have her care for my children.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 6th, 2008
Wonderful & Caring Doctor
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
She is an excellent Doctor and excellent with children. Very caring and extremely knowledgable. She took care of my 34 yr old daughter in Emergency when she was just 8 yrs old and she is now my grandsons Doctor the last 13 years. Absolutely the nicest person, always talks directly to the children and explains everything to them.Any child is lucky to have her as a Doctor
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Kiran Harpavat, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Flower Mound, TX.

Doctor

Dr. Annie Philip

20 years experience

4.4 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Shrikant Dhoot

36 years experience

4.9 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Debra Naylor

18 years experience

3.4 of 5