ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Kiran Harpavat Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Kiran Harpavat?

Type 2 Diabetes

Type 2 Diabetes

Type 2 diabetes is a chronic disease in which your body is unable to maintain a normal blood sugar (glucose) level.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Kiran Harpavat?

Ratings and Reviews

32 Ratings with 9 Comments

  • Excellent
    29
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    3
  • Excellent
    29
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    3

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
14.4 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 32 Ratings with 9 Comments

5.0 Rating

August 23rd, 2015

Best pedantic in the world

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 28th, 2015

She is the best doctor i have ever seen in area.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 21st, 2013

Best Pediatrician in the WORLD!

Dr. "Bat", is the best Doctor in the WORLD!!! She was my 30+ year old sisters doctor, my nephews pedia. and I have several family members and friends that have used her, and she is now my 5 year old son and 3 year old daughters doc. Before I even had my son, I immediately knew who I wanted as my babies pediatrician! We love Dr. Bat, (my 13 year old nephew has seen her since he was a baby, when he begin talking HARPAVAT was too hard for him to say and it came out BAT, and now that's what we all call her, Dr. Bat!) She loves children and knows her stuff! We won't go anywhere else, until of course my children are too old to go to her!

Wait time
5 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 19th, 2013

We recently moved into the area and Dr. Harpavat was hightly recommended. Dr. Harpavat is an amazing Doctor with our children and will always follow-up with any visits they might had had with other Doctors. Her staff members are always ready to schedule appointments to work with our schedule. We simply love her office.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 29th, 2011

Heather McGregor

Dr. Kiran has been my children's doctor since we moved to Flower Mound 6yrs ago. I have been to many Dr in my time and Kiran definately tops the list. She is very caring and talks down to earth with you in terms that you can understand. She adresses the children so not to leave them out of their true diagnosis.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 25th, 2010

She is well behaved and very good doctor

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 10th, 2009

I saw Dr.Harpavat as a child myself and when I had children of my own they started seeing her. She is excellent and always on top of things. My middle son had troubles with his formula when he came home and she called me herself to check up on him. We were so sad when we moved out of the area and had to find another pediatrician.

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 17th, 2009

What would we do without her?

Dr. Harpavat is so caring and loving. She ALWAYS goes over and above with my children. She explains things very well and takes all the time needed to make sure we are comfrotable with the care. I do not know what we would do without her. I feel very blessed to have her care for my children.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 7th, 2008

Wonderful & Caring Doctor

She is an excellent Doctor and excellent with children. Very caring and extremely knowledgable. She took care of my 34 yr old daughter in Emergency when she was just 8 yrs old and she is now my grandsons Doctor the last 13 years. Absolutely the nicest person, always talks directly to the children and explains everything to them.Any child is lucky to have her as a Doctor

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 21st, 2017

5.0 Rating

August 15th, 2017

5.0 Rating

December 2nd, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Kiran Harpavat is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Flower Mound, TX.

  • Dr. Shrikant Dhoot

    Dr. Shrikant Dhoot

    Pediatrics

    Flower Mound, TX 0.01 mi

    4.9
    (20)
    37
  • Dr. Kiran Kanadia

    Pediatrics

    Flower Mound, TX 0.01 mi

    4.7
    (6)
    35
  • Dr. Annie Philip

    Dr. Annie Philip

    Pediatrics

    Flower Mound, TX 0.01 mi

    4.4
    (9)
    21