ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Kiran Mahl-Sansone Is this you?

Filter Reviews

12 Ratings • 5 Comments

4.7
  • 10
  • 0
  • 2
  • 0
  • 0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
9 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Kiran Mahl-Sansone?

Showing 12 of 12 Ratings

Review of Dr

Posted on March 18th, 2016

Dr Sansone is the best! Always get good care, my only concern is she is not as available as I would prefer - she is gone too often, too long!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Looking for a Physician who treats you like a human?

Posted on November 1st, 2012

Doctor Sansone has been my physician for 10+ years, through some very difficult medical challenges. She is personable, caring and keeps track of her patients as if they were her own children. I have never felt more cared for by any other doctor.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on June 17th, 2011

Her knowledge, experience and just personnel concern for the individual is far beyond what a single expression in writing can share. I've had my experience with many doctors and the concerted effort to be 'sure' that the appropriate diagnosis and treatments occur is exactly what each of us would hope for in a doctor.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

A Top Notch Doc

Posted on May 27th, 2010

Dr. Sansone has been my primary care doctor for several years now and I wouldn't change doctors for anything. She is tough to get an appointment with due to her limited schedule but she's one of the most caring doctors I've ever met.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

She's great!

Posted on December 15th, 2009

Dr. Sansone is amazing; she's caring and incredibly knowledgable. Wouldn't change doctors for anything; she's the best ever.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on September 8th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on June 9th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on May 22nd, 2016

Three Stars

Posted on September 27th, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on November 19th, 2014

Four Stars

Posted on October 8th, 2014

Five Stars

Posted on August 16th, 2010

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Kiran Mahl-Sansone is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Vista, CA.