ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Kiran Raju Is this you?

Filter Reviews

69 Ratings • 9 Comments

4.7
  • 58
  • 5
  • 4
  • 0
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
7.5 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Kiran Raju?

Showing 12 of 69 Ratings

Five Stars

Posted on February 9th, 2016

Phenomenal provider. Very professional and has a great bedside manner! Dr. Raju makes you feel very comfortable in his care.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on September 16th, 2015

Absolutely amazing doctor. Hands down, the best one I've ever had.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on June 25th, 2015

Best Doctor I have ever met. I started my pre-natal visits with him during my 3rd trimester, he took time to educate/prepare me and my husband on what to expect during delivery and offered a tour of the hospital. He's Very accommodating on patients needs and concerns. I have referred 3 friends to him and they are very content with his services for pre/post natal appointments.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Best OB/GYN in Greater Lowell.

Posted on June 4th, 2015

I have three children and Iam pregnant with my fourth. Dr. Raju has been by far the best and most accurate Doctor I've been to. He speaks to you in away that makes you feel very comfortable and his knowledge and kindness is very rewarding. I HIGHLY recommend Dr. K Raju to any woman who needs a OB/GYN and if he was also a Family Primary Care Doctor I'd change my whole family to him in a heartbeat. He is that impressive.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on May 11th, 2015

I can't say enough about how wonderful Dr. Raju is.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Could not ask for a better experience

Posted on May 9th, 2015

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on January 30th, 2015

Dr. Raju is by far the best doctor I have seen -period. I will only go to him for any future pregnancies. He is so courteous and knows what he is talking about. Very thorough and allows pregnant patients his work cell phone number so that we may call or text when ever we have a concern. He answers very promptly and is always very kind. I recommend him to everyone I know who becomes pregnant. I would trust no one else to care for me and my baby.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Excellent Physician

Posted on January 23rd, 2015

Dr. Raju is an excellent doctor. He is pleasant and very easy to deal with. He accurately diagnosed me with PID (Pelvic Inflammatory Disease) and had to remove both of my fallopian tubes (1 was attached to my bowel wall, the other was wrapped around my ovary. I would recommend him to any of my friends needing his services.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Excellent doctor

Posted on September 15th, 2012

Great doctor, answers all the questions, infact first asks for questions and spends enough time to reply all the questions. Smiles all the time. Can contact and clears all the doubts even offline. I donno what else one can expect from a doctor.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on October 21st, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on October 11th, 2017

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

One Star

Posted on September 24th, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Kiran Raju is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Lowell, MA.