Overall Review

4.8
  • 62 patient ratings
  • 8 comments

Last 12 months:

4.9 (+ 0.1)

8 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    87%
  • Satisfied
    11%
  • Neutral
    0%
  • Dissatisfied
    0%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    2%
  • Wait Time 7.8 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 8 reviews

5.0 of 5
February 8th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Phenomenal provider. Very professional and has a great bedside manner! Dr. Raju makes you feel very comfortable in his care.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 15th, 2015
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Absolutely amazing doctor. Hands down, the best one I've ever had.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 25th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Best Doctor I have ever met. I started my pre-natal visits with him during my 3rd trimester, he took time to educate/prepare me and my husband on what to expect during delivery and offered a tour of the hospital. He's Very accommodating on patients needs and concerns. I have referred 3 friends to him and they are very content with his services for pre/post natal appointments.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 4th, 2015
Best OB/GYN in Greater Lowell.
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have three children and Iam pregnant with my fourth. Dr. Raju has been by far the best and most accurate Doctor I've been to. He speaks to you in away that makes you feel very comfortable and his knowledge and kindness is very rewarding. I HIGHLY recommend Dr. K Raju to any woman who needs a OB/GYN and if he was also a Family Primary Care Doctor I'd change my whole family to him in a heartbeat. He is that impressive.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 11th, 2015
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I can't say enough about how wonderful Dr. Raju is.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 30th, 2015
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Raju is by far the best doctor I have seen -period. I will only go to him for any future pregnancies. He is so courteous and knows what he is talking about. Very thorough and allows pregnant patients his work cell phone number so that we may call or text when ever we have a concern. He answers very promptly and is always very kind. I recommend him to everyone I know who becomes pregnant. I would trust no one else to care for me and my baby.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 22nd, 2015
Excellent Physician
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Raju is an excellent doctor. He is pleasant and very easy to deal with. He accurately diagnosed me with PID (Pelvic Inflammatory Disease) and had to remove both of my fallopian tubes (1 was attached to my bowel wall, the other was wrapped around my ovary. I would recommend him to any of my friends needing his services.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 15th, 2012
Excellent doctor
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Great doctor, answers all the questions, infact first asks for questions and spends enough time to reply all the questions. Smiles all the time. Can contact and clears all the doubts even offline. I donno what else one can expect from a doctor.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Kiran Raju, DO is similar to these 3 Doctors near Tewksbury, MA.

Doctor

Dr. Kathryn Olson

28 years experience

4.1 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Navin Popat

5.0 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Melissa Ethier

26 years experience

3.8 of 5