ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Kiran Sajja Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Kiran Sajja?

Diabetic Macular Edema

Diabetic Macular Edema

Get the facts about diabetic macular edema, including the different types and the doctors and specialists who treat it.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Kiran Sajja?

Ratings and Reviews

17 Ratings with 7 Comments

  • Excellent
    15
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    0
  • Excellent
    15
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
10 min

Showing 17 Ratings with 7 Comments

5.0 Rating

February 25th, 2016

Great experience from beginning to end. No pain and within one week, much of the bruising and swelling were gone. Dr Sajja is a miracle worker.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 25th, 2016

I absolutely love this office and all of the staff. I wish I had more eyes so I could have the same experience again. Absolutely no pain and great results.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 24th, 2016

Was very happy with his professionalism and excellent care

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 19th, 2016

Dr.Sajja.is very professional. He explained the process about my eyelid surgery. I felt very confident and it was a success. I'm very happy with the results. Thank you Dr.Sajja.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 18th, 2016

I have been extremely pleased not only with results of the procedure but with the professionalism and expertise of Dr Sajja. I would highly recommend him to anyone considering his surgical process.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 18th, 2016

Everything was exactly what I expected. This office is extremely professional compared to the other medical practices I've been to for eyecare.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 18th, 2016

I was very pleased with professionalism and personal attentions I received with Dr Sajja.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.0 Rating

September 11th, 2017

5.0 Rating

March 17th, 2017

4.0 Rating

March 17th, 2017

5.0 Rating

February 3rd, 2016

5.0 Rating

February 2nd, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Kiran Sajja is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Dahlonega, GA.

  • Dr. Milan Patel

    Dr. Milan Patel

    Ophthalmology

    Dahlonega, GA 0 mi

    4.4
    (22)
    15
  • Dr. David Oday

    Dr. David Oday

    Ophthalmology

    Dahlonega, GA 0 mi

    3.6
    (24)
    31
  • Dr. Richard Blue

    Dr. Richard Blue

    Ophthalmology

    Gainesville, GA 16.64 mi

    3.7
    (31)
    36