ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Kiran Trivedi Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Kiran Trivedi?

Urinary Incontinence

Urinary Incontinence

Learn about the symptoms and causes of urinary incontinence or urge incontinence.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Kiran Trivedi?

Ratings and Reviews

67 Ratings with 20 Comments

  • Excellent
    56
  • Great
    2
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    3
  • Bad
    5
  • Excellent
    56
  • Great
    2
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    3
  • Bad
    5

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
12.5 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 67 Ratings with 20 Comments

1.0 Rating

June 1st, 2016

Dr. Trevedi and his staff are great. I love them.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 17th, 2016

Great doctor. You are at ease the minute you meet him!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

November 5th, 2015

The best!

Dr Trivedi is so compassionate and caring of his patients. I had a horrible birth experience with my first child and was so afraid to have another baby. After getting pregnant with my second I was referred to Him and from day 1 he always made me feel so comfortable. My delivery with my second was so easy. I can actually say I would have more babies only if Dr Trivedi delivers them;) Thank you for being such a great Dr

Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 20th, 2015

The best doctor I've ever had by far!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 11th, 2015

Dr. Trivedi and his staff is amazing,!!

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.0 Rating

September 11th, 2015

I gave 3 stars because I never even got to see the Dr. as the staff was very rude. I arrived a few minutes early to fill out paperwork per their request. After signing in and started to say i was a new patient I was cut off and told she will be right with me. 30 minutes later I was still not called to fill out the paperwork. There was only 1 other person in waiting room. i felt uncomfortable and did not want to start a new relationship with this office.

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 6th, 2015

Great dr
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

March 6th, 2015

Indebted to him for saving my life and the life of my son!

All I can say is I thank the LORD everyday that he was in the delivery room at the time of my uterine/placential rupture and almost maternal hemorage...HE SAVED MY SON AND I, we will be forever Grateful :) he has a great personality and is great to look at as well! I recommend him to anyone and everyone...

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

May 28th, 2014

not a fan.

I left Dr. Trivedi after my last baby. I found his staff to be beyond rude and unhelpful. But most importantly, I found he has a great personality when everything is fine but not if there is a complication. there are much more skilled obgyns out there and fortunately I was able to find one. I need a skillful, knowledgeable physican to care for the needs of myself and my baby...personality is a far second. I feel he has the "bedside manner" down so lots of women write great reviews but I assure you when you need a skilled surgeon..I am thankful I went elsewhere.

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 21st, 2014

dr. Trivedi is one of the best doctors that I have ever gone to. he isvery polite and is very good at what he does. he was extremely thorough throughout my pregnancy and saved my daughters life with an emergency csection. he is centered around giving the highest quality of patient care

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 31st, 2013

I usually use Dr. Trevedi"s Pa for my exam but wanted to see him this time. I found him to be very personable, friendly, and gave me a thorough exam like I cant remember. I did not feel uncomfortable for one minute.He"s the "go to" Dr. for the area.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 21st, 2013

The doctor is excellent, kind, and caring. However his receptionist is rude and not very friendly. If you say thank you to her she just hangs up with no your welcome. If you say hello, she does not greet you back. Horrible customer service which leaves a bad taste in anyone's mouth... He needs to hire new front desk staff..

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Kiran Trivedi is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Islip, NY.

  • Dr. Luis Bracero

    Obstetrics and Gynecology, Maternal and Fetal Medicine

    Islip, NY 0.41 mi

    5.0
    (3)
    35
  • Dr. Cleadous Murphy

    Obstetrics and Gynecology, Maternal and Fetal Medicine

    Islip, NY 0.51 mi

    3.2
    (15)
    31
  • Dr. Deborah Duprey-Murphy

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Islip, NY 0.51 mi

    3.0
    (17)
    33