ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Kiranjit Dhillon Is this you?
  • 14
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
7.2 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Kiranjit Dhillon?


15 Ratings with 6 Comments

5.0 Rating

November 1st, 2016

Great Doctor

Dr. K. Dhillon is by far the best Doctor I have ever had in my 49 years. She really cares about my health and took the time to find the root cause of my High Blood pressure. She explained to me in detail the best course of action. One time I called her office about a prescription, and she called me back, not a nurse or her office staff. After years of struggling with High Blood pressure I feel I have a Doctor who is getting to the root cause and not just throwing pills at it. I would highly recommend Dr. Dhillon.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 16th, 2013

Dr. Dhillion really cares about her patients. I called her office about a problem I was experiencing and she called me back not the nurse. I was pleasantly surprised!

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 4th, 2013

Dr. Dhillon is a great doctor. She is very caring and understanding and works hard to get the best treatments for her patients.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

March 17th, 2013

not a certified kidney transplant specialist

Dr. Dhillon claims to be a kidney transplant specialist but has no formal training. Kidney transplant specialists need to have atleast one year training and she does not. Being a kidney doctor does not make you a specialist in kidney transplants. My kidney transplant is a life saving blessing and I will only trust a doctor who is trained in this field.

Wait time
5 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 5th, 2012

Wonderful and caring doctor. Highly recommend.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 27th, 2010

Dr, Dhillon is, hands down, one of the best doctors I've ever seen in the 40years I've been a urostomate. She actually LISTENS when you talk, and seems genuinely concerned with your health and well being. Further, she did what my own PCP repeatedly failed to do, she figured out the proper medication to keep my blood pressure way down with no adverse side effects. I'd trust her with my life. Oh wait, I already do...

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 21st, 2015

5.0 Rating

February 4th, 2015

5.0 Rating

November 29th, 2014

5.0 Rating

August 21st, 2014

5.0 Rating

July 24th, 2014

5.0 Rating

January 25th, 2011

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Kiranjit Dhillon is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Norfolk, VA.

  • Dr. Scott Yagel

    Dr. Scott Yagel

    Gastroenterology, Internal Medicine

    Norfolk, VA 0.01 mi

    3.4
    (5)
    33
  • Dr. Yury Kalmanovich

    Dr. Yury Kalmanovich

    Nephrology, Internal Medicine

    Norfolk, VA 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (6)
    33
  • Dr. Duane Wombolt

    Nephrology, Internal Medicine

    Norfolk, VA 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    51