ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Kirit Gandhi Is this you?
  • 10
  • 1
  • 1
  • 3
  • 4

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
46 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Kirit Gandhi?


19 Ratings with 8 Comments

5.0 Rating

April 10th, 2014

Dr. Ghandi is a fantastic doctor, I came in as a new patient, with a terrible URI, he spent a lot of time with me, ordered a breathing test, which was done on premises, which I loved, and got my results right away. He also called me that night to find out how I was feeling, Dr.'s just don't do that anymore. He also was my father's Doctor, and when my father passed away, he and his wife, came to pay their respects. Again, most Doctors don't do that. He is a rare breed

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.3 Rating

March 25th, 2014

DR. GANDI IS A GOOD DOCTOR BUT HIS STAFF IS LITTLE BIT TOO MUCH IN YOUR PERSONAL BUSINESS. THEY WANT TO KNOW WHAT KIND OF PROBLEMS YOU HAVE. WHERE DO YOU HAVE. THEY TRY TO DIOGNOSE YOU LIKE THEY ARE DOCOTRS. YOU FEEL VERY INSECURE TELLING THEM ALL YOUR PROBLEMS. YOU WANT TO TELL THE DOCTOR YOUR PROBLEMS NOT THE STAFF.

Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 17th, 2013

On entering the office I was warmly greeted by receptionist and Dr, Gandhi, who was walking his patient to the door. There was no waiting for the paper work to be filled the receptionist promptly got to work entering my information. shortly after the Dr. escorted me to his office, I told him my symptoms, He gave me a thorough exam and prescribed medication.We sat and talked, that night he called me at home to follow up. This is an old school Doctor with new school ways Thanks Dr.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

October 9th, 2012

Doctor hardly speak with patient about problem.
Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

1.0 Rating

May 17th, 2010

NOT GOOD

I recently called to get an appt and explained that I was a SELF PAYER with no insurance. The girl on the phone said it was fine and scheduled me an appt. When I arrived, the Dr. was actually in the waiting room and handed me the clip board, then asked for my insurance card. I explained that I was a self payer and he rudely said that he didn't take self payers. THIS DOCTOR AND ALL LIKE HIM SHOULD BE SHUT DOWN.Why not take my money? I'll tell you why. Because if he only takes people with insurance he can rip everyone off with his ridiculous overcharges and tests that are not needed etc. These type of Doctors need to go get jobs elsewhere and leave the medicine alone as they are clearly not into healing.THANK YOU DR. fore putting the CARE in Healthcare!......NOT!!!!!!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

November 21st, 2008

Wait time is ridiculous. I was there for an early appointment at 9:00 AM on a Saturday, he didn't come down till 11:00 AM. The staff is in courteous and young and totally lack professionalism. The girl (very young girl) who took my vitals started singing and dancing in front of my, imagine a total shock on my side. Not recommended at all.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.3 Rating

March 28th, 2008

Ready to sit very very very long in the office

He is alright doc. compare to others. But the staff is young and lack proffestional courtesies. The wait time in the office is way too long, even when you have one patient from of you.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

January 8th, 2008

Waiting Time is Maximum

CO-Pay Must, Maximum Wait Time, Otherwise he is good. thank you.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.0 Rating

July 23rd, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

4.0 Rating

June 23rd, 2016

5.0 Rating

July 22nd, 2015

5.0 Rating

June 24th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Kirit Gandhi is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Jersey City, NJ.

  • Dr Boyan Hadjiev

    Allergy and Immunology, Internal Medicine

    New York, NY

    4.7
    (55)
    Accepts online appointments
  • Dr. Ramiladevi Patel

    Internal Medicine

    Jersey City, NJ 0 mi

    3.6
    (27)
    37
  • Dr. Anthony Delpiano

    Internal Medicine

    Jersey City, NJ 0.01 mi

    4.4
    (31)
    27