ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Kirk-Conrod Hewling Is this you?

Filter Reviews

43 Ratings • 6 Comments

4.6
  • 35
  • 2
  • 3
  • 0
  • 3

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
17.5 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Kirk-Conrod Hewling?

Showing 12 of 43 Ratings

Pat C.

Posted on October 14th, 2017

Dr. Hewling actually listens to his patients. That is a rare and wonderful quality.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

I would give no stars if I could

Posted on July 28th, 2017

He was rude. No bedside manner. Couldn't care less about my medical past. Never looked at my medical records or asked me any questions about my issues. Ive never been treated so badly by a doctor. I thought they were supposed to help people. I would not recommend him to anyone, ever. Staff was nice. That's the only thing positive about my visit.

Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Hands down the nicest Dr. I've ever met!

Posted on August 18th, 2015

I haven't had a regular general MD until I met with Dr. Hewling this year. I had a horrible onset of MS and had no idea what was happening to me. Dr. Hewling trouble shooted my symptoms, ran labs, and came to the conclusion that I needed an MRI fairly quickly. When my diagnosis came in, he called and offered for me to drop in anytime and speak with him, said he'd drop what he was doing to discuss with me. I took the diagnosis via phone as I knew that was a bad sign for me. Seriously, how many Drs. take the time to be that caring? I haven't met any others. He has been a genuinely nice and caring person. Just saw him yesterday to resolve some issues that my neurologist wouldn't help with. I'd recommend him to any of my friends and family. He is a perfect poster child (man) of what an excellent, top notch, caring physician should be.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on May 26th, 2015

Dr. Hewling is awsome! Very personable and friendly. Extremely kwledgeable and cared about finding solutions to my problems. So glad to have him as my doctor.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

I hate doctors

Posted on November 17th, 2011

The fact that I give Dr. Hewling 4 stars is significant. I don't typically get along with doctors, as I tend to have different philosophies. Dr. Hewling is funny and easy to talk to, and not high-pressure at all when recommending something if you choose to decline it. The office staff and nurses are polite and friendly and wait times are typically not long.

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Stephen Craig Tedford

Posted on December 1st, 2010

Excellent Doctor Best in this area hands down

Wait time
25.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on September 15th, 2017

Four Stars

Posted on August 27th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on November 7th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on October 7th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on June 15th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on June 9th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Kirk-Conrod Hewling is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Woodstock, GA.