Dr. Kirk Dabney MD Patient Reviews

Overall Rating

4.6
  • 27 patient ratings
  • 8 comments

Last 12 months:

5.0 (+ 0.4)

8 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    85%
  • Satisfied
    4%
  • Neutral
    0%
  • Dissatisfied
    4%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    7%
  • Wait Time 16.9 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients

Showing 1 - 8 reviews

5.0 of 5
February 24th, 2017
Dr. Dabney is the best!
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Dabney is the most thorough, kind and compassionate doctor we have ever had. My daughter has cerebral palsy and has undergone several surgeries. He goes way above and beyond patient care. Never see anyone alse.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 12th, 2016
Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I am a former patient of Dr Dabney,and he continues to be the best physician I have ever seen.He was sensitive, thorough,and dedicated,as well as innovative in his treatment.(I have cerebal palsy.)He does not "park" his cp patients as many Dr's do...His follow up care was extroidanary...
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 28th, 2013
My opinion
He's very nice he gives good advice
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 18th, 2013
parent
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Dabney is the best doctor, kind, sweet he cares about his patience's !! We drive almost 3 hours just to see him and I would drive a million miles for this doctor. When my son needed surgery and the other doctors wanted to just put my son on a body cast for months at a time to repair his hips , Dr Dabney had a better solution did my sons hip surgery and fixed both of my son's legs all in one shot there was no need for a second surgery or multiple surgeries. Dr Dabney is our blessing and i am so thankful we found him. :-) we love him and would never trade him for anyone else
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 27th, 2012
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
One of the most incredible doctors I have ever met! LOVE LOVE LOVE him and so do my kids!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 31st, 2011
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Excellent doctor; definitely goes above and beyond for his patients.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 31st, 2011
CP Patient
Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
We have a 12 yr old daughter with CP. Started seeing Dr. Dabney about five years ago. He's done hip reconstruction, back-rod, and more other surgeries than I can list. We went looking for the best and think we found it with Dr. Dabney. We drive 6 hours for some appointments and all surgeries. Dupont inpatient nursing care is the best we've seen, and we've seen a lot.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 31st, 2010
Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
My Daughter Nicole had SCFE surgery Last week. I have never heard of this condition and now know everything I need to know because of Dr. Dabney. He was through and because of him my stress levels were next to nothing. Having only a few hours of sleeps and being on the first day of our vacation and having to have this surgery, it was Dr. Dabney that made it all better. At A. I Dupont childrens hospital in Wilimington, De, The staff, nurses and Doctors deserve an A+++++++++++
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Kirk Dabney, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Philadelphia, PA.

Doctor

Dr. Barry Hicks

11 years experience

5.0 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Richard Kruse

36 years experience

4.0 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Loren Berman

be the first to rate this Doctor