ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Kirk Dabney Is this you?
  • 24
  • 0
  • 1
  • 1
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
16.9 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Kirk Dabney?


28 Ratings with 8 Comments

5.0 Rating

February 24th, 2017

Dr. Dabney is the best!

Dr. Dabney is the most thorough, kind and compassionate doctor we have ever had. My daughter has cerebral palsy and has undergone several surgeries. He goes way above and beyond patient care. Never see anyone alse.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 12th, 2016

I am a former patient of Dr Dabney,and he continues to be the best physician I have ever seen.He was sensitive, thorough,and dedicated,as well as innovative in his treatment.(I have cerebal palsy.)He does not "park" his cp patients as many Dr's do...His follow up care was extroidanary...

Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 28th, 2013

My opinion

He's very nice he gives good advice

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 18th, 2013

parent

Dr Dabney is the best doctor, kind, sweet he cares about his patience's !! We drive almost 3 hours just to see him and I would drive a million miles for this doctor. When my son needed surgery and the other doctors wanted to just put my son on a body cast for months at a time to repair his hips , Dr Dabney had a better solution did my sons hip surgery and fixed both of my son's legs all in one shot there was no need for a second surgery or multiple surgeries. Dr Dabney is our blessing and i am so thankful we found him. :-) we love him and would never trade him for anyone else

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 28th, 2012

One of the most incredible doctors I have ever met! LOVE LOVE LOVE him and so do my kids!

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 31st, 2011

Excellent doctor; definitely goes above and beyond for his patients.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 31st, 2011

CP Patient

We have a 12 yr old daughter with CP. Started seeing Dr. Dabney about five years ago. He's done hip reconstruction, back-rod, and more other surgeries than I can list. We went looking for the best and think we found it with Dr. Dabney. We drive 6 hours for some appointments and all surgeries. Dupont inpatient nursing care is the best we've seen, and we've seen a lot.

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 31st, 2010

My Daughter Nicole had SCFE surgery Last week. I have never heard of this condition and now know everything I need to know because of Dr. Dabney. He was through and because of him my stress levels were next to nothing. Having only a few hours of sleeps and being on the first day of our vacation and having to have this surgery, it was Dr. Dabney that made it all better. At A. I Dupont childrens hospital in Wilimington, De, The staff, nurses and Doctors deserve an A+++++++++++

Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 16th, 2017

5.0 Rating

September 6th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

April 6th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

February 18th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Kirk Dabney is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Wilmington, DE.

  • Dr. Charles Vinocur

    Dr. Charles Vinocur

    Pediatric Surgery, General Surgery, Pediatrics

    Wilmington, DE 0 mi

    5.0
    (2)
    42
  • Dr. Freeman Miller

    Dr. Freeman Miller

    Pediatric Surgery, Orthopedic Surgery

    Wilmington, DE 0 mi

    5.0
    (10)
    39
  • Dr. Anthony Savo

    Pediatric Surgery, Trauma Surgery, General Surgery

    Wilmington, DE 0 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    26