The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Kirk Lammi Is this you?

Filter Reviews

26 Ratings • 9 Comments

4.4
  • 20
  • 2
  • 1
  • 0
  • 3

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
19.6 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Kirk Lammi?

Showing 12 of 26 Ratings

Great doctor!

Posted on March 28th, 2016

Dr Lammi was easy to get along with and listened to my concerns. I really appreciate all he did for me and my beautiful baby!

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Ultrasound with each visit

Posted on November 13th, 2015

I appreciate the time Dr Lammi spent with me each visit. I really feel like he cared about the well-being of my baby. I also enjoyed having an ultrasound with every visit!

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great doctor!

Posted on October 11th, 2015

Compassionate and caring!

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Caring Obstetrician

Posted on October 10th, 2015

Very caring about my baby and I. I really enjoyed an ultrasound with every visit!

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on September 13th, 2015

Dr. Lammi provided my prenatal care and delivered my baby. Dr. Lammi has a pleasant bedside manner. I really enjoyed having an ultrasound with all my prenatal visits. Thank you for taking care of my new family!

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Robotic Hysterectomy

Posted on February 12th, 2015

I greatly appreciate Dr Lammi's willingness to hear all of my concerns regarding the problems. He presented various treatment options to help control my horribly painful and heavy vaginal bleeding. Because of my anemia, I was weak and tired for 6 months. Dr. Lammi ordered a blood transfusion and performed a DaVinci robot hysterectomy. I was walking the day after surgery. I felt great after 2 weeks! I am really greatful for his support and expertise!

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on January 8th, 2015

One of the few doctors who actually listen to the patient! I will be loyal to him as long as he is practicing! Dr. Lammi is absolutely amazing!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

GREAT DR.

Posted on December 11th, 2014

Dr. Lammi literally spent over an hour with me answering my questions and going over all my options for birth control. His nurse was also avaible and spoke with me for 1/2 hour regarding her personal imput on my options since I was so on the fence.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Outstanding Physician

Posted on November 9th, 2013

I was most impressed with Dr. Lammi's ability to connect with me. He listened to my concerns, appropriately diagnosed my problem, and provided a treatment plan that helped me find relief to my terrible bleeding. Thanks, Dr. Lammi! I would recommend Dr. Lammi to all my friends and family!

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on April 2nd, 2017

One Star

Posted on October 20th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on August 18th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Kirk Lammi is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Ogden, UT.