Dr. Kirk Lammi DO Patient Reviews

Overall Review

4.4
  • 25 patient ratings
  • 9 comments

Last 12 months:

4.3 (-0.1)

9 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    76%
  • Satisfied
    8%
  • Neutral
    4%
  • Dissatisfied
    0%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    12%
  • Wait Time 19.6 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 9 reviews

5.0 of 5
March 28th, 2016
Great doctor!
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Lammi was easy to get along with and listened to my concerns. I really appreciate all he did for me and my beautiful baby!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 13th, 2015
Ultrasound with each visit
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I appreciate the time Dr Lammi spent with me each visit. I really feel like he cared about the well-being of my baby. I also enjoyed having an ultrasound with every visit!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 11th, 2015
Great doctor!
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Compassionate and caring!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 10th, 2015
Caring Obstetrician
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Very caring about my baby and I. I really enjoyed an ultrasound with every visit!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 13th, 2015
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Lammi provided my prenatal care and delivered my baby. Dr. Lammi has a pleasant bedside manner. I really enjoyed having an ultrasound with all my prenatal visits. Thank you for taking care of my new family!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 11th, 2015
Robotic Hysterectomy
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I greatly appreciate Dr Lammi's willingness to hear all of my concerns regarding the problems. He presented various treatment options to help control my horribly painful and heavy vaginal bleeding. Because of my anemia, I was weak and tired for 6 months. Dr. Lammi ordered a blood transfusion and performed a DaVinci robot hysterectomy. I was walking the day after surgery. I felt great after 2 weeks! I am really greatful for his support and expertise!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 8th, 2015
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
One of the few doctors who actually listen to the patient! I will be loyal to him as long as he is practicing! Dr. Lammi is absolutely amazing!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 11th, 2014
GREAT DR.
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Lammi literally spent over an hour with me answering my questions and going over all my options for birth control. His nurse was also avaible and spoke with me for 1/2 hour regarding her personal imput on my options since I was so on the fence.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 8th, 2013
Outstanding Physician
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I was most impressed with Dr. Lammi's ability to connect with me. He listened to my concerns, appropriately diagnosed my problem, and provided a treatment plan that helped me find relief to my terrible bleeding. Thanks, Dr. Lammi! I would recommend Dr. Lammi to all my friends and family!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Kirk Lammi, DO is similar to these 3 Doctors near Ogden, UT.

Doctor

Dr. Steven Beverly

20 years experience

4.6 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Albert Hartman

40 years experience

3.8 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Bryan Palmer

8 years experience

5.0 of 5