Dr. Kirk Ludwig MD Patient Reviews

Overall Review

4.7
  • 31 patient ratings
  • 8 comments

Last 12 months:

4.5 (-0.2)

8 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    90%
  • Satisfied
    0%
  • Neutral
    3%
  • Dissatisfied
    6%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    0%
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Wait Time 23.9 minutes

Showing 1 - 8 reviews

5.0 of 5
February 4th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Phenomenal surgeon!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 22nd, 2012
An amazing dr
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He cares about his pts, it's hard to see other providers after seeing him because he sets the standards so high.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 7th, 2012
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Ludwig saved my life. He also saved my spirit.. He is a master at his craft. Trust him, you won't regret it.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 5th, 2011
Excellent Care and Concern
Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Ludwig literally saved my grandmothers life. He had to perform emergency surgery after she was transported to the Hospital he was at. She was given no hope at the previous hospital, but after we had her moved he performed the surgery she lived 5 addtitional years. We'll never forget Dr. Ludwig. He will always be special to the Chappell Family!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 24th, 2010
patient
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
DR Ludwig is wonderful.i know his job isnt easy telling people they have cancer,but what can he do?my whole family sees him now
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 3rd, 2010
Fantastic Surgeon
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I highly recommend Dr. Ludwig. My husband has been a patient of his for about 2 years. He has preformed a few minor sugeries and a also recently a major surgery, on my husband. Dr. Ludwig is highly skilled and knowledgeable. He never rushes us, but makes sure that all of our concerns and questions are answered.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 25th, 2010
Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Wow, is all I can say, a very caring Dr. One who cares about his patients, would recommend him to anyone!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 17th, 2009
best doctor ever
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Ludwig saved my life, and I consider him the best doctor ever. He definitely knows his stuff. He knew what to do with me when other doctors didn't. Also, after my surgeries, I had a few weird complications, and he was able to help me everytime. He is also very friendly and patient. I highly recommend him to anyone.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Kirk Ludwig, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Milwaukee, WI.

Doctor

Dr. Christopher Davis

8 years experience

be the first to rate this Doctor

Doctor

Dr. Paula Termuhlen

27 years experience

be the first to rate this Doctor

Doctor

Dr. Shaina Schaetzel

7 years experience

be the first to rate this Doctor