ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Kirk Lund Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Kirk Lund?

Metastatic Melanoma

Metastatic Melanoma

The facts about metastatic melanoma, a serious skin cancer, including signs, symptoms & what happens to the body in each stage of cancer.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Kirk Lund?

Ratings and Reviews

16 Ratings with 7 Comments

  • Excellent
    11
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    2
  • Bad
    3
  • Excellent
    11
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    2
  • Bad
    3

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
10 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 16 Ratings with 7 Comments

5.0 Rating

April 11th, 2017

Warm, kind, very professional

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 15th, 2016

Dr. Lund keeps in touch with current literature and experts in field. He listens to his patients. His staff is courteous, friendly, and knowledgeable.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 3rd, 2015

No Ego Found Here

Although we haven't been able to come up with a diagnosis, Dr. Lund has been very vigilant and compassionate with my care. He has left no stone unturned and even referred me to the Mayo Clinic. He listens to my concerns and works along side me to come up with a plan of action. I appreciate his down to earth approach and trust his expertise. A very gifted doctor who sets his ego aside.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 10th, 2013

With gratitude

I'm a 4 year breast cancer survivor. Dr. Lund has been my oncologist throughout my treatment and I feel incredibly lucky to have met him! He is knowledgeable, caring, and kind. I trust his opinion completely. THANK YOU, Dr. Lund!! You're the best!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 4th, 2013

I am so greatful to my surgeon for referring me to Dr. Lund. He was kind enough to see me at the end of the day and even though his office staff had left for the day, he offered to write up my report so that I would have it for my appointment with the radiation oncologist. Everyone in the office was kind, caring and reassuring. I would certainly recommend him to others facing this difficult situation. I left his office feeling like we had a plan and very hopeful.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 19th, 2012

Awesome service

My friend couldn't afford medical care for a rectal cancer diagnosis and was referred to Dr. Lund who donated his time to diagnose and treat my friend. The tumor was recently and successfully removed by another Doctor who also donated his time. We cannot thank these two doctors enough for their care and concern and the respect they showed my friend.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

February 4th, 2011

Unable to speak with concerning care. He avoiding discussion, gave wrong information. He should not be a dr.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

April 11th, 2017

5.0 Rating

August 1st, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

April 27th, 2016

2.0 Rating

January 13th, 2016

5.0 Rating

June 16th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Kirk Lund is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Spokane, WA.

  • Dr. Jay Wittenkeller

    Dr. Jay Wittenkeller

    Hematology and Oncology, Internal Medicine, Medical Oncology

    Spokane, WA 0 mi

    4.2
    (11)
    26
  • Dr. Jonathan Danaraj

    Pulmonary Disease, Internal Medicine, Residency

    Spokane, WA 0 mi

    5.0
    (1)
  • Dr. Jason Roth

    Cardiovascular Disease, Internal Medicine

    Spokane, WA 0 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    18