The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Kirpal Singh Is this you?
  • 1
  • 0
  • 1
  • 2
  • 7

Quality Rating

Dissatisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
24 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Kirpal Singh?


11 Ratings with 5 Comments

1.0 Rating

September 2nd, 2015

Terrible overall! Now I need my records to give another doctor and can't get a hold of Singh's office!

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

May 4th, 2015

Find another OB.

I was offended by Dr. Singh's manner and lack of respect.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

March 15th, 2015

I was charged $500 for a routine visit and my insurance was billed incorrectly. Upon figuring out the problem, I alerted the doctor's office who told me they do not deal with their outside billing company and I had to call to fix their mistakes. I spent hours on the phone with my insurance company, their billing company, their lab and the office. At one point I asked why a routine visit was $500 and the doctor told me my insurance company was wrong; they hadn't charged me that much. After I told her I confirmed the same number with her receptionist, she told me "oh, well $500 is not too much for a short visit, I'm charged $6,000 for my annual visits to my doctor." This response was incredible. Will obviously never go back to this office. The visit itself was 15 minutes long.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

November 9th, 2011

Awful - DO NOT GO HERE.

This woman left me completely naked with the door wide open in the exam room. She used unsterile materials to do my exam.... and didnt even tell me when she was going to put them inside of me - she just did it. Then she just walked out without saying anything at all. I had to wrap a sheet around myself and go out into the hallway to ask one of the nurses if I was finished.Awful - I felt really violated and even if something was wrong, there is no way this woman would have caught it because it was the most un-thorough procedure I have ever had at a gyno.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

February 7th, 2011

Dr. Singh has no bedside manner. When I visited she spent the whole appointment complaining about other patients without asking me any questions about my physical health. I later had a problem with my menstruation and rather than diagnosing me or giving me any guidance, she just renewed my birth control prescription for three months and said it was probably fine. Awful.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

January 6th, 2016

3.0 Rating

August 18th, 2015

1.0 Rating

February 16th, 2015

2.3 Rating

October 7th, 2014

2.3 Rating

October 6th, 2014

5.0 Rating

March 20th, 2009

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Kirpal Singh is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Baltimore, MD.

  • Dr. Donald Gallagher

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Baltimore, MD 0.59 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    54
  • Dr. Marilyn Short

    Dr. Marilyn Short

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Baltimore, MD 0.59 mi

    3.4
    (11)
    33
  • Dr. Courtney Rhoades-Lazenby

    Dr. Courtney Rhoades-Lazenby

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Baltimore, MD 0.59 mi

    2.9
    (16)
    24