ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Kirsten Bolton Is this you?

Filter Reviews

16 Ratings • 7 Comments

3.2
  • 7
  • 1
  • 1
  • 2
  • 5

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
27.5 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Kirsten Bolton?

Showing 12 of 16 Ratings

One Star

Posted on July 17th, 2017

I have been seeing Dr. Bolton for several years. I called to get prescriptions refilled and was told I had to come in for a visit. In the past it was once a year now I was told every 3 months I would have to visit to get refills. When I questioned this, I was told I could always go see someone else. Time to move on. I would never recommend this clinic anymore.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

No compassio

Posted on June 23rd, 2016

I would never go to see her again nor would i refer anyone! She was extremely rude and had absolutely no compassion for me or my situation! I left in tears! I have never been treated so poorly!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Good dr but not the nurses are HORIBLE AND SMART MOUTH PEOPLE

Posted on May 23rd, 2016

Dr Bolton is a great dr but her new nurses are completely ridiculous and rude! They have no understanding just a smart mouth! I'm honestly thinking about switching Drs because of them... If she would have kept the old ones, a lot of people would be way happier.... So dr Bolton when you read this... This is what has down graded your business.... Get away with your rude nurses and get some that's actually respectful... Thanks... I been going for as long as I can remember... But this is the worst!!!

Wait time
55 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Four Stars

Posted on April 15th, 2016

I really like Dr. Bolton. Not crazy about her staff though. The nurse is not friendly at all. Dr. Bolton makes up for that.

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Bad Staff/Great Doctor

Posted on February 7th, 2016

Dr. Bolton is a great physician and her patients really like her. They also liked her old staff because they were so very friendly and caring. Her new staff is anything but friendly or caring. If her patients have to find another physician, it's not because of Dr. Bolton. Her patients appreciate the care she provides but with the new staff it is much more difficult to get an appointment with her. I have been really sick twice and had to go to someone I didn't know nor did I feel as good about the care I received.

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on June 22nd, 2015

Just what I want in a primary care physician. performs to Standard of care Guidelines. Excellent for an older patient .

Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

She cares.

Posted on January 31st, 2012

Does not rush you and is willing to stay with you and listen to all you have to say about your illness. Answers questions honestly. She really is a great doctor.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Two Stars

Posted on November 15th, 2017

Three Stars

Posted on June 10th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on July 28th, 2016

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on June 1st, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

One Star

Posted on March 11th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Kirsten Bolton is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Saltillo, MS.