ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Kirsten Smith Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Kirsten Smith?

Ratings and Reviews

29 Ratings with 6 Comments

  • Excellent
    21
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    3
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    4
  • Excellent
    21
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    3
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    4

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
11.5 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 29 Ratings with 6 Comments

1.0 Rating

May 3rd, 2017

She is horrible! It's a business for her. She cut me up, and used a vacuum on my baby. I was only in labor for 39 minutes. And she had me induced the day before so that she could deliver me. She damaged me!!!

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 20th, 2016

excellent physician

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 17th, 2015

An excellent doctor!

I cannot say enough good things about Dr. Kirsten Smith. She accurately diagnosed my endometrial cancer a year ago. She performed a complete hysterectomy and I have been cancer free for a year. If you are lucky enough to get in, jump at the chance!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

February 1st, 2013

Extremely bad experience.

Extremely bad experience. Doctor is too arrogant, makes fun of you if you try to tell her what you think is wrong with you. Very unproffesional staff. Rediculed me in so many ways.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 17th, 2010

Great caring doctor
Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

July 7th, 2010

I feel that when Dr. Smith is with me, I am totally the focus of her attention. She takes as much time as she need to reassure me when I have a problem. I've recommended her to other women. She inspires confidence in her training and in her knowledge of new concepts.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.0 Rating

September 4th, 2017

5.0 Rating

November 11th, 2016

5.0 Rating

July 21st, 2016

5.0 Rating

June 30th, 2016

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

December 26th, 2015

5.0 Rating

October 29th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Kirsten Smith is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Wilmington, DE.

  • Dr. Emily Saks

    Obstetrics and Gynecology, Gynecology

    Wilmington, DE 0 mi

    11
  • Dr. Babak Vakili

    Dr. Babak Vakili

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Wilmington, DE 0 mi

    4.0
    (16)
    16
  • Dr. Nadine Thompson

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Wilmington, DE 0 mi

    3.8
    (11)
    15