ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Kirstie Cunningham Is this you?

Vitals cannot verify whether or not this professional is currently practicing. We recommend that you attempt to contact the provider to verify their status. Please email us at support@vitals.com if you have any additional information.

Filter Reviews

15 Ratings • 7 Comments

3.1
  • 7
  • 0
  • 1
  • 1
  • 6

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
27.5 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 12 of 15 Ratings

Do not waste your time

Posted on June 28th, 2016

Horrible. Do not waste your time. My pap and culture had conflicting results (pap was negative for std, culture was positive) never happened before in 15+ years of me seeing a gyn. She didn't call to set up an additional appt. Wouldn't respond to my emails via the online portal. I went and saw another dr and guess what CLEAN BILL OF HEALTH. The office doesn't have proper equipment. Just find another dr.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on January 29th, 2016

On my first appointment I waited about 20-30 minutes to be seen in a chilly reception area. Dr. Cunningham's bedside manner was average and she was very friendly. However on my follow-up appointment (at 7 a.m., that was scheduled a month in advance) she showed up late, only to tell me after waiting in the waiting room for 15 minutes that she did not have the required materials for my appointment. So I made another appointment (for 1 month later) and the day of I called her a couple of hours before my scheduled appointment to ask if she had what she needed. She proceeded to tell me that she did not. This took place over a span of 2 months. On both occasions I was told the day of an hour before and after this time of my appointment that she was unprepared twice which is extremely unprofessional and inconsiderate. It really hurts me to leave a bad review for a fellow African American healthcare professional, but it is the truth.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on November 25th, 2015

She was very nice she listened to my problems helped me as best she could since I'm breastfeeding and there isn't much you can do but she is so sweet and amazing

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on August 25th, 2015

Dr. Cunningham is a warm and open doctor that takes your opinions as a patient, into consideration. She's also quite thorough!

Wait time
40 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on July 31st, 2015

I think Dr. Cunningham is a knowledgeable doctor. Also, she took her time with me

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on May 20th, 2009

She did not seem to be very knowledgeable of the prescriptions that she prescribed to me while I was pregnant. One prescription label said "do not take if pregnant or breastfeeding."

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

First Timer

Posted on January 9th, 2009

Dr. Cunningham was the doctor for my very first visit to an OBGYN. Her staff was nice enough and engaged me in small talk to get my mind off my fears but when Dr. Cunningham came in I received no reassurance from her. I informed her that this was my first visit and I was a little nervous. She was short with me, explained almost nothing, and when she got up after the exam her face almost looked disgusted. She asked if I had any questions. Me not knowing what to ask for said, "well, is everything normal?" To which she replied, "Yes, your normal. You can get dressed and make sure to sign the form on your way out. Thank you." I never saw or heard from her again. Maybe it was a busy day or she has no interpersonal skills, but either way, it was a bad first time experience.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on August 18th, 2016

Three Stars

Posted on August 8th, 2016

Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on April 29th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

One Star

Posted on October 12th, 2015

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Two Stars

Posted on August 31st, 2015

Wait time
35 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Kirstie Cunningham is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Atlanta, GA.