Dr. Kirt Kimball MD Patient Reviews

  • Orthopedic Surgery Provo, UT

Overall Rating

4.4
  • 25 patient ratings
  • 8 comments

Last 12 months:

5.0 (+ 0.6)

25 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    76%
  • Great
    8%
  • Good
    4%
  • Poor
    4%
  • Bad
    8%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 24.6 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
May 3rd, 2017
two knees and a shoulder replaced
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
OUTSTANDING! Ten years later and all is perfect. Gave me my mobility and life back.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 17th, 2016
Happy Patient
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I am so happy I found this doctor! He did my knee replacement and 3 months post op I am back to my normal routine. Anyone thinking of a knee replacement needs to go see him. You will not be sorry. He has a newer approach than a lot of doctors and it made a huge difference for me. I am doing well and feel better that I have for several years. I have NO PAIN!!! I will be going back to him to fix my other knee!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 13th, 2016
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
I haven't had surgery yet so will have to rate that later
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 21st, 2015
One of the finest orthopedic surgeons in the country.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 26th, 2015
Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have been trying to connect with the men who make knew braces. So far, the office staff have delayed and did not tell me the number or connect me to them. I am looking for another Dr. because of their non- compliant help.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 30th, 2013
knee replacement/ other things
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr.Kimball is a very concern person in his profession. He treated me very well and with respect as a patience and a person. When ever he is away and need a question answer.his ask the doctor is done in a timelymanner. Thank
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 31st, 2012
Recommend Dr. Kimball
Wait time
55.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I recommend Dr. Kimball to all my friends when they ask about an Orthopedic Surgeon. I think he has done a great job with my problems
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 26th, 2009
Total Knee replacement
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Dr Kimball was awesome. He did an outstanding job on my knee. He was very helpful in explaining to my kids what was going on so they understood it was ok.

4.0 of 5
March 18th, 2016
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 24th, 2015
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
July 6th, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 9th, 2015

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Kirt Kimball, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Provo, UT.