ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Kirti Bhargava-Patel Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Kirti Bhargava-Patel?

Birth Control

Birth Control

Get the facts about birth control so you can decide which type is right for you.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Kirti Bhargava-Patel?

Ratings and Reviews

14 Ratings with 6 Comments

  • Excellent
    6
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    2
  • Bad
    5
  • Excellent
    6
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    2
  • Bad
    5

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
23.6 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 14 Ratings with 6 Comments

5.0 Rating

June 29th, 2017

Thorough and knowledgeable

Dr Patel is the most knowledgeable and thorough doctor I've ever had. She will ask questions, she will have tests run, and no matter what she will get to the bottom of your problem; she will not give up until she can tell you what is wrong and treat you.

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

December 19th, 2016

Gross Negligence

The worst imaginable doctor. She is all about making money & doing the most procedures possible even against the patients wishes. She bullied my daughter into removing a mole that had been monitored for 15 years by dermatologists. My daughter asked her to get me from the waiting area but Patel did not do so. She proceeded to burn this spot that IF it were to be taken off should have been cut and biopsied - instead she 'burned her to the bone' (per another Dr) & it became severely infected!

Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 14th, 2016

Kind and friendly

Dr. Patel and her staff are incredibly friendly and courteous! She shows the utmost concern for her patients and has actually helped me instead of dismissing my concerns.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 12th, 2016

Personal attention was very impressive as well as Dr. personally returned calls on a sat. and a sun. Staff is courteous and prompt.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.0 Rating

January 26th, 2016

Unprofessional

Unprofessional staff and Dr

Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

September 28th, 2014

The wait time always insane, they are always "double booked" meaning that my appointment time is a joke since work ins get me backed up by an hour, Dr Patel acts insanely rude to her staff (I couldn't believe the countless times I've heard her say things to her staff that frankly, if I were employed by her, I'd have walk out), the turn over rate for the girls is a huge red flag, she is constantly changing rules in her office, I don't know how her staff can keep up. With all those changes, the policies for getting me my blood reports and xrays in a timely manner is not up to par. I go to a visit and am charged a dollar a page for copies. Not 10 cents, a dollar! It's not printed on magic paper, why a dollar? Im fine with paying for supplies, but that's overkill. Debra Jackson was her only saving grace.

Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 29th, 2017

1.0 Rating

June 26th, 2017

Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

1.0 Rating

March 8th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

2.0 Rating

July 26th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

3.0 Rating

July 19th, 2016

1.0 Rating

January 27th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Kirti Bhargava-Patel is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Saint Petersburg, FL.

  • Dr. Donald Pell

    Pulmonary Disease, Internal Medicine

    Saint Petersburg, FL 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    46
  • Dr. David Sams

    Dr. David Sams

    Sleep Medicine, Pulmonary Disease, Internal Medicine

    Saint Petersburg, FL 0.59 mi

    4.7
    (20)
    17
  • Dr. Jose Luciano

    Dr. Jose Luciano

    Critical Care Medicine, Pulmonary Disease, Internal Medicine

    Saint Petersburg, FL 0.59 mi

    4.4
    (9)
    16