ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Kishore Nath Is this you?

Filter Reviews

14 Ratings • 8 Comments

4.6
  • 12
  • 0
  • 1
  • 0
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
27 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Kishore Nath?

Showing 12 of 14 Ratings

very good

Posted on June 20th, 2017

listens well, comprehensive

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Primary care

Posted on September 16th, 2016

He's very good. Good listener . Gives good references and makes u feel like you are part of his family really takes care of you. His staff is also great always courteous smiling helpful . We miss him in San Ramon . But we r ready to travel to walnut creek just so that we can be under his care

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on June 30th, 2011

My elderly parents have been with Dr Nath since last year. He is an excellant family doctor who listens to your concerns patiently no matter who you are, and provides reasonable treatment plans. I have been recommending him to others in my community. Love his humors too :-)

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on March 9th, 2011

excellent doctor & good visit

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Missing...

Posted on December 2nd, 2009

Dr. Nath, excellent choice !!! Agree with Kathy -- very disappointed left without a PCP! Going to be tough to find a caring, passionate doctor that sits down for a moment to listen to my concerns. And he returns phone calls, such personal service. Wish Dr. Nath and his family all the best with his move to SFO !!!

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on November 11th, 2009

He has been preventative as well as open to many whys to combat a chronic illness. Very compasionate at what he does and hope to get info on new practice in Bay area. My daughter goes to Berkeley and needs a physician.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

you moved?

Posted on September 29th, 2009

Dr. Nath.....I just found out that you left.....Isn't there someway that Los Al could have notified us.....to say goodbye?You have been with us with some criticalissues....and I we will miss you...

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Wish fewer people knew of Dr Nath

Posted on April 19th, 2009

We found Dr Nath 6 years ago when we moved to the area. It was very easy to get an appt with him, now your chances are pretty low. He has become so popular! He is very good at what he does, and he really seems to care about his patients.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on November 16th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on February 11th, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on October 31st, 2014

Five Stars

Posted on September 22nd, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Kishore Nath is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Walnut Creek, CA.