Overall Review

4.6
  • 13 patient ratings
  • 7 comments

Last 12 months:

5.0 (+ 0.4)

7 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    85%
  • Satisfied
    8%
  • Neutral
    0%
  • Dissatisfied
    0%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    8%
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Wait Time 27 minutes

Showing 1 - 7 reviews

5.0 of 5
September 15th, 2016
Primary care
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He's very good. Good listener . Gives good references and makes u feel like you are part of his family really takes care of you. His staff is also great always courteous smiling helpful . We miss him in San Ramon . But we r ready to travel to walnut creek just so that we can be under his care
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 30th, 2011
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
My elderly parents have been with Dr Nath since last year. He is an excellant family doctor who listens to your concerns patiently no matter who you are, and provides reasonable treatment plans. I have been recommending him to others in my community. Love his humors too :-)
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 9th, 2011
Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
excellent doctor & good visit
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 1st, 2009
Missing...
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Nath, excellent choice !!! Agree with Kathy -- very disappointed left without a PCP! Going to be tough to find a caring, passionate doctor that sits down for a moment to listen to my concerns. And he returns phone calls, such personal service. Wish Dr. Nath and his family all the best with his move to SFO !!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 11th, 2009
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He has been preventative as well as open to many whys to combat a chronic illness. Very compasionate at what he does and hope to get info on new practice in Bay area. My daughter goes to Berkeley and needs a physician.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
September 29th, 2009
you moved?
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Dr. Nath.....I just found out that you left.....Isn't there someway that Los Al could have notified us.....to say goodbye?You have been with us with some criticalissues....and I we will miss you...
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 19th, 2009
Wish fewer people knew of Dr Nath
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
We found Dr Nath 6 years ago when we moved to the area. It was very easy to get an appt with him, now your chances are pretty low. He has become so popular! He is very good at what he does, and he really seems to care about his patients.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Kishore Nath, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Walnut Creek, CA.

Doctor

Dr. Lawren Hicks

40 years experience

3.6 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Priti Patel

17 years experience

4.5 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Anjali Kandpal

6 years experience

be the first to rate this Doctor