ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Kit Helm Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Kit Helm?

Ratings and Reviews

15 Ratings with 5 Comments

  • Excellent
    11
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    3
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    1
  • Excellent
    11
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    3
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
18.3 min

Showing 15 Ratings with 5 Comments

5.0 Rating

February 21st, 2016

Retired nurse gives 5 star rating

Excellent office. Dr. Helm spends as much time as needed with his patients. His follow up is superb. He takes the time to listen.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.0 Rating

January 31st, 2016

Wonderful doctor!! The best I have ever been to and I am 70 years old. He is brilliant! He takes his time with you and you never feel rushed like most other medical professionals I have seen in the past. Extremely knowledgeable and if he does not know, he sends you to someone who does specialize in your problem. You will love him.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 4th, 2014

Judy

Wonderful doctor and extremely knowledgable. This doctor spends alot of time with you and does not rush you out. His nurse, Angie, is the best!! I have been going to Dr. Helm for 3 years and have now made him my primary doctor. We are very fortunate to have a doctor like him in Franklin.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.7 Rating

June 12th, 2013

Dr Helm could spend more time listening to his patients, less time typing into his computer. better follows up, Dr should have someone that can immediately answer phone and schedule his appointments

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.7 Rating

May 22nd, 2011

Very caring and nice MD, I question about total knowledge though.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

November 2nd, 2015

Easy Appointment

5.0 Rating

September 9th, 2015

5.0 Rating

May 14th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

December 18th, 2014

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

December 7th, 2014

5.0 Rating

October 24th, 2014

5.0 Rating

October 7th, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Kit Helm is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Franklin, NC.

  • Dr. Jason Creel

    Dr. Jason Creel

    Family Medicine

    Franklin, NC 0.01 mi

    4.6
    (19)
    15
  • Dr. Sondra Wolf

    Dr. Sondra Wolf

    Family Medicine

    Franklin, NC 0.01 mi

    3.9
    (9)
    19
  • Dr. Alexander Borun

    Family Medicine

    Franklin, NC 0.01 mi

    3.7
    (3)
    11