Dr. Kiumars Movassaghi MD, DMD Patient Reviews

  • Plastic Surgery Eugene, OR

Overall Rating

4.9
  • 55 patient ratings
  • 35 comments

Last 12 months:

5.0 (+ 0.1)

55 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    95%
  • Great
    5%
  • Good
    0%
  • Poor
    0%
  • Bad
    0%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments
  • Wait Time 6.4 minutes

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
January 25th, 2017
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
THE BEST DR. AND ASSISTANTS EVER.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 14th, 2017
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Thoroughly professional, but personable at the same time. I feel total confidence in Dr. Movassaghi .
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 25th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
This practice is both professional and caring. I have always been treated equally with compassion and concern. Dr. Movassaghi is an excellent Doctor and caring professional. I have recommended him to several friends.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 22nd, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
The level of trust I have experienced with Dr Movassaghi is very comforting. His professionalism and expertise is second to none.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 11th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Always willing to discuss needs and options. Do not push services but provide suggestions that would be best for me.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 9th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I find Dr. Movassaghi very informed and passionate about his work. He is willing to think out of the box and I feel confident he will do his best, always.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 6th, 2016
Highly recommend
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Movassaghi makes you feel comfortable the moment you step in his office. The entire staff is so helpful and welcoming.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 29th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
My experience here has been very positive!

5.0 of 5
November 6th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Appreciate time in office to ask questions. Dr M is very skilled and does an excellent job.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 30th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have been very satisfied with this clinic-staff from day 1. They are very professional and available to answer any question. I refer this outfit to my friends with great pleasure.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 29th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Everyone here is Very supportive and caring.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 27th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I feel like he has my best interest in mind and sees me as a patient, not a paycheck. I came prepared with loads of questions and he took the time to answer each one.


Nearby Doctors

Dr. Kiumars Movassaghi, MD, DMD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Eugene, OR.