Dr. Kiumars Movassaghi MD Patient Reviews

Overall Rating

4.9
  • 55 patient ratings
  • 35 comments

Last 12 months:

no change

35 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    95%
  • Satisfied
    5%
  • Neutral
    0%
  • Dissatisfied
    0%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    0%
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Wait Time 6.4 minutes

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
January 25th, 2017
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
THE BEST DR. AND ASSISTANTS EVER.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 14th, 2017
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Thoroughly professional, but personable at the same time. I feel total confidence in Dr. Movassaghi .
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 24th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
This practice is both professional and caring. I have always been treated equally with compassion and concern. Dr. Movassaghi is an excellent Doctor and caring professional. I have recommended him to several friends.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 21st, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
The level of trust I have experienced with Dr Movassaghi is very comforting. His professionalism and expertise is second to none.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 11th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Always willing to discuss needs and options. Do not push services but provide suggestions that would be best for me.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 9th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I find Dr. Movassaghi very informed and passionate about his work. He is willing to think out of the box and I feel confident he will do his best, always.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 6th, 2016
Highly recommend
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Movassaghi makes you feel comfortable the moment you step in his office. The entire staff is so helpful and welcoming.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 29th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
My experience here has been very positive!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 6th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Appreciate time in office to ask questions. Dr M is very skilled and does an excellent job.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 30th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have been very satisfied with this clinic-staff from day 1. They are very professional and available to answer any question. I refer this outfit to my friends with great pleasure.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 29th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Everyone here is Very supportive and caring.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 26th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I feel like he has my best interest in mind and sees me as a patient, not a paycheck. I came prepared with loads of questions and he took the time to answer each one.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Kiumars Movassaghi, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Eugene, OR.

Doctor

Dr. Matthew Lewis

7 years experience

be the first to rate this Doctor

Doctor

Dr. Mark Jewell

44 years experience

4.1 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Kenneth Mccarley

29 years experience

4.5 of 5