ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Klaus See-Tho Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Klaus See-Tho?

Ratings and Reviews

16 Ratings with 5 Comments

  • Excellent
    9
  • Great
    3
  • Good
    4
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    0
  • Excellent
    9
  • Great
    3
  • Good
    4
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Wait Time
16.7 min
Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 16 Ratings with 5 Comments

5.0 Rating

February 25th, 2015

Gall Bladder

Dr. Klaus, See-Tho is excellent gall bladder surgeon. I had a gall bladder attack in another country and came back to the US and saw Dr. See-Tho right away , gave me some anti-biotic for the infection, before surgery and it's successful. Thanks to you.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 27th, 2012

Exceptional!

Wait time
25.0 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.7 Rating

February 2nd, 2012

I had my gallbladder removed. He is a great surgeon. He got the job done with no complications. His bedside manner could use some improving. My post op appointment lasted two minutes after he kept me waiting for at least 20 minutes after my scheduled appointment time. This is what happened in my post op appointment. Came in shook my hand. Asked me how I was. Are you urinating and having bowel movements? Still taking pain meds? Stand up and let me see your incisions. They look good. Any questions? He shook my hand again and said I could leave. Two minutes and done. I thought at least he would touch area or something. Great surgeon to get job done, but no personality.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.7 Rating

July 27th, 2010

Very knowledgeable doctor

I had two times the surgery done by Dr. See-Tho. Both time is was very successful. I would recommend this doctor.

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 21st, 2009

very capable and good attitude

My first impression was a very confident doctor, then as far as the surgery goes there was no surprise just good feeling that I was in good hand. So you can trust this one based on his experiences and the good attitude towards patient.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

April 27th, 2017

4.0 Rating

April 27th, 2017

3.0 Rating

May 16th, 2016

5.0 Rating

September 10th, 2015

4.0 Rating

August 4th, 2015

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

March 12th, 2015

5.0 Rating

November 7th, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Klaus See-Tho is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Mountain View, CA.

  • Dr. Conrad Vial

    Dr. Conrad Vial

    Vascular Surgery, Thoracic Surgery, General Surgery

    Mountain View, CA 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (7)
    22
  • Dr. Khoi Tran ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

    Dr. Khoi Tran

    General Surgery, Surgical Oncology

    Mountain View, CA 0.01 mi

    4.7
    (8)
    17
  • Dr. Prithvi Legha

    Dr. Prithvi Legha

    General Surgery

    Mountain View, CA 0.01 mi

    4.5
    (2)
    31