The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Klaus See-Tho Is this you?

Filter Reviews

17 Ratings • 5 Comments

4.4
  • 9
  • 3
  • 5
  • 0
  • 0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Wait Time
16.7 min
Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Klaus See-Tho?

Showing 12 of 17 Ratings

Gall Bladder

Posted on February 25th, 2015

Dr. Klaus, See-Tho is excellent gall bladder surgeon. I had a gall bladder attack in another country and came back to the US and saw Dr. See-Tho right away , gave me some anti-biotic for the infection, before surgery and it's successful. Thanks to you.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on July 27th, 2012

Exceptional!

Wait time
25.0 minutes
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Four Stars

Posted on February 2nd, 2012

I had my gallbladder removed. He is a great surgeon. He got the job done with no complications. His bedside manner could use some improving. My post op appointment lasted two minutes after he kept me waiting for at least 20 minutes after my scheduled appointment time. This is what happened in my post op appointment. Came in shook my hand. Asked me how I was. Are you urinating and having bowel movements? Still taking pain meds? Stand up and let me see your incisions. They look good. Any questions? He shook my hand again and said I could leave. Two minutes and done. I thought at least he would touch area or something. Great surgeon to get job done, but no personality.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Very knowledgeable doctor

Posted on July 27th, 2010

I had two times the surgery done by Dr. See-Tho. Both time is was very successful. I would recommend this doctor.

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

very capable and good attitude

Posted on September 21st, 2009

My first impression was a very confident doctor, then as far as the surgery goes there was no surprise just good feeling that I was in good hand. So you can trust this one based on his experiences and the good attitude towards patient.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Three Stars

Posted on October 15th, 2017

Four Stars

Posted on April 27th, 2017

Four Stars

Posted on April 27th, 2017

Three Stars

Posted on May 16th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on September 10th, 2015

Four Stars

Posted on August 4th, 2015

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on March 12th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Klaus See-Tho is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Mountain View, CA.