ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. C Champion Is this you?

Filter Reviews

20 Ratings • 6 Comments

4.3
  • 15
  • 2
  • 0
  • 0
  • 3

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
29.5 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. C Champion?

Showing 12 of 20 Ratings

Great compassionate doctor

Posted on September 4th, 2017

Ive been seeing him for years and am very impressed with his caring nature and he listens to my concerns and addresses them in a timely manner. He is my favorite doctor.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on March 30th, 2016

Dr. Champion has been my family Dr. for 30+ years. He is excellent Dr. but sometimes his office is very busy causing long wait to get in, once in the room he is very prompt.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on January 7th, 2015

I have been seeing him for a few yrs. Now and when i first started going i had another one of there dr. And switched to him cause she was no good and didnt help or do much of anything and now with him and i have heard other people in the office complain about how long you have to wait in the waiting room well over 30 min. And then at the least an addition 30 min. In a room i have on more then 1 occassion took me no less then 1 hr. And 30 min. To leave and forget about calling them for anything cause they will not return calls it at the least takes me a week of calling leaving msg. Weather its for my my meds or results and he talks like hes rushing you out and if you have more then 1 issue forget about getting help with that cause he can only handle one at a time and he barely does anything hes suppose to for that and the sad part is i jave spoken on numerous occassions with the manager and she isnt no better then the rest so that already says alot

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Can't say enough

Posted on June 8th, 2014

A wonderful person and exceptional Dr. Very knowledgeable and up to date re health issues and medications. Shows concern and is personable and caring. Undoubtedly, the best MD I have had.

Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Very good Dr.

Posted on March 25th, 2013

Have been his patient for longer than I care to say. He is a very good dr and a really nice guy. Always cheerful, listens and works with me on my care. I believe there is nothing he'd rather be doing than taking care of people. Thank you Dr. Champion for taking such good care of me for all these many years.

Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

great bedside manor

Posted on July 20th, 2011

old school, caring, accurate and kind. wonderful doctor.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on July 18th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on October 23rd, 2016

Four Stars

Posted on August 27th, 2016

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Four Stars

Posted on August 15th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on January 3rd, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on October 6th, 2015

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. C Champion is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Waterford, MI.