The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Kong Lee Is this you?
  • 9
  • 0
  • 3
  • 0
  • 14

Quality Rating

Neutral

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
28.1 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Kong Lee?


26 Ratings with 15 Comments

5.0 Rating

January 7th, 2016

My boys love Dr. Lee!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

October 26th, 2015

How does he still have a license?

How is this man going unnoticed by the medical board & medical community? It's quite clear he is dishonest & a con artist!

Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

October 10th, 2015

Don't waste your time with this doctor

His best interest is to milk your money by asking for millions of follow up to discuss anything, e.g. your lab result, even if everything is normal. No bedside manner whatsoever. Why is he still practicing?

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

March 10th, 2013

He is absolutely AWEFUL! He doesn't have a clue about illnesses & thank goodness we switched doctors & got a diagnosis before death! How does this man still have a license? I highly DO NOT recommend this quack!!!

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

October 18th, 2012

Manipulative Doctor

This doctor manipulates you into thinking there is something wrong with you, when there isn't! He kept wanting you to come back to a "follow up" every week! It is useless to go to this doctor.

Wait time
25.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

January 23rd, 2012

No

He gonna milk you like no other.

Wait time
50.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

October 29th, 2011

........

Worst doctor and attitude towards his patients!

Wait time
35.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

September 12th, 2011

Not Good

Dr Lee is VERY focus on:-Keep making you to come back even you came in for the most simple thing it would take at least 2 trips if not more.-Doesn't care about his patient which exhibit in: he doesn't listen to his patient, don't care much about what patient has said or why he/she is in the office to begin with.-Keep making you to come back. Oh did I mention that? Yes indeed that is all he is about. Sad to see such Dr. around and survive still.

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

August 30th, 2011

......

The doctor is OK, sometimes he is well prepared but most of the time he isn't. Not very professional nor great. The clinic overall is very dirty, unorganized, and also slow because of under staffed.

Wait time
35.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

July 30th, 2011

Not too good...

I never have a problem making an appointment, but I always have problem with him listen or care much of what I have to say. Don't go on Saturday's, he pushes you out the door as fast as he can. I don't think he care much about his patients overall. I don't recommend this doctor for anyone.

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

June 4th, 2011

He used to be a good doctor when he first started but now he is too busy rushing you out the door. "We'll do this next time" is what you hear most. Follow up is for him to squeeze more money out of you.

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 13th, 2011

Easy to make appointment, nice staff and excellent care from Dr. Lee

Very good care from Dr Lee and nice staff at the office. I am happy with their service. My children and I have great experience with this clinic and we are recommending Dr Lee to friends and other families.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Kong Lee is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Oklahoma City, OK.

  • Dr. Billy Stout

    Family Medicine, General Surgery

    Oklahoma City, OK 0.15 mi

    3.3
    (4)
    49
  • Dr. Can Phung

    Family Medicine

    Oklahoma City, OK 0.19 mi

    4.0
    (1)
    41
  • Dr. Meghan Scears

    Dr. Meghan Scears

    Family Medicine

    Oklahoma City, OK 0.22 mi

    3.5
    (5)
    6