Dr. Kong Lee MD Patient Reviews

Overall Review

2.7
  • 27 patient ratings
  • 15 comments

Last 12 months:

2.3 (-0.4)

15 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    33%
  • Satisfied
    11%
  • Neutral
    4%
  • Dissatisfied
    0%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    52%
  • Wait Time 28.1 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
January 6th, 2016
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
My boys love Dr. Lee!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
October 26th, 2015
How does he still have a license?
Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
How is this man going unnoticed by the medical board & medical community? It's quite clear he is dishonest & a con artist!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
October 10th, 2015
Don't waste your time with this doctor
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
His best interest is to milk your money by asking for millions of follow up to discuss anything, e.g. your lab result, even if everything is normal. No bedside manner whatsoever. Why is he still practicing?
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
March 10th, 2013
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He is absolutely AWEFUL! He doesn't have a clue about illnesses & thank goodness we switched doctors & got a diagnosis before death! How does this man still have a license? I highly DO NOT recommend this quack!!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
October 18th, 2012
Manipulative Doctor
Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
This doctor manipulates you into thinking there is something wrong with you, when there isn't! He kept wanting you to come back to a "follow up" every week! It is useless to go to this doctor.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
January 23rd, 2012
No
Wait time
50 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He gonna milk you like no other.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
October 28th, 2011
........
Wait time
35 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Worst doctor and attitude towards his patients!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
September 11th, 2011
Not Good
Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Lee is VERY focus on:-Keep making you to come back even you came in for the most simple thing it would take at least 2 trips if not more.-Doesn't care about his patient which exhibit in: he doesn't listen to his patient, don't care much about what patient has said or why he/she is in the office to begin with.-Keep making you to come back. Oh did I mention that? Yes indeed that is all he is about. Sad to see such Dr. around and survive still.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
August 30th, 2011
......
Wait time
35 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
The doctor is OK, sometimes he is well prepared but most of the time he isn't. Not very professional nor great. The clinic overall is very dirty, unorganized, and also slow because of under staffed.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
July 30th, 2011
Not too good...
Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I never have a problem making an appointment, but I always have problem with him listen or care much of what I have to say. Don't go on Saturday's, he pushes you out the door as fast as he can. I don't think he care much about his patients overall. I don't recommend this doctor for anyone.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
June 4th, 2011
Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He used to be a good doctor when he first started but now he is too busy rushing you out the door. "We'll do this next time" is what you hear most. Follow up is for him to squeeze more money out of you.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 13th, 2011
Easy to make appointment, nice staff and excellent care from Dr. Lee
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Very good care from Dr Lee and nice staff at the office. I am happy with their service. My children and I have great experience with this clinic and we are recommending Dr Lee to friends and other families.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Kong Lee, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Oklahoma City, OK.

Doctor

Dr. Billy Stout

5.0 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Liem Trang

25 years experience

3.6 of 5

Doctor

Dr. John Yang

37 years experience

4.4 of 5