ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Konni Bringman Is this you?

Filter Reviews

15 Ratings • 7 Comments

4.1
  • 10
  • 0
  • 3
  • 0
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
11.1 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Konni Bringman?

Showing 12 of 15 Ratings

Just don't do it

Posted on October 6th, 2015

I had a horrific time getting a response from Dr. Bridgman. I reached out for help and support and she never got back to me. After I experienced an unimaginable loss after asking her several times for support and being shooed away not only did she not express any sympathy (her assistant did, which was nice) I have not heard from her once since. She basically tried to get rid of me after neglecting me as a patient.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Good doctor, horrible staff

Posted on September 21st, 2015

The staff here is incredible bad. They consider it a major imposition to look up from their gossip session to help you. They lost my pre-op paperwork, test results multiple times, and my prescription refill request. I took three phone calls and two months to get my last results.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on April 30th, 2013

Attempted to make an appointment with this physician. Was told by her clerical staff that she is accepting new patients but will not do physicials. The staff said sorry and hung up. My 10 years of nursing wonders how does this physican help when you are ill when she does not have a baseline to work with. I would not recommend this physician until she gets another plan of care for patients or new office staff.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

A very good Doctor

Posted on October 2nd, 2012

Dr. Bringman comes into the exam room and makes yu feel very comfortable. She takes time to go through your chart and discuss all matters with you. In my case she diagnosed a problem that i was having and other documents just made money off me by giving me various test and never finding the problem. She found in by just talking to me finding out what the issue was. You can call her on the phone and get prescriptions filled without any hassle.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on May 11th, 2011

I have been a patient of Dr. Bringman for 12 years. Eventhough I have moved to Howard County, I continue to come to see her. I am happy I found her since she actually listens to what I have to say. Most doctors will just look at the facts for a diagnosis but Dr. Bringman understands that I live in my body and if I say something isn't right, it probably is not. She and her staff return your phone calls and are helpful with refills.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Excellent doctor with great network

Posted on November 24th, 2010

I've been a patient of Dr. Bringman's for 6 years. She is an excellent doctor and if you need to see a specialist, she knows all the best ones in the area. It is easy to get an appointment to see her but the new office staff leaves a lot to be desired. Her nurses are great.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on October 25th, 2010

Dr. Bringman is a very kind and courteous doctor. She takes the time to understand your situation, listens to what you have to say and explain herself in a way a patient can understand.I'm so very happy she is my doctor. I just hope she nevers leaves this practice.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on January 28th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on January 5th, 2016

Three Stars

Posted on February 15th, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on November 13th, 2014

Five Stars

Posted on September 8th, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Konni Bringman is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Bowie, MD.