ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Konrad Kijewski Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Konrad Kijewski?

Migraine

Get the facts about migraine headaches, including the different types of migraine and migraine triggers.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Konrad Kijewski?

Ratings and Reviews

28 Ratings with 7 Comments

  • Excellent
    19
  • Great
    2
  • Good
    3
  • Poor
    2
  • Bad
    2
  • Excellent
    19
  • Great
    2
  • Good
    3
  • Poor
    2
  • Bad
    2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
14 min

Showing 28 Ratings with 7 Comments

5.0 Rating

September 19th, 2015

Dr K. is the best

Was having pain for about a year. Tried a lot of things before getting referred to Dr K. He has helped me manage my pain through injections and meds. Now I'm living a better life playing with my kids again.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 1st, 2015

Excellence!

Dr. Kijewski has provided excellent care. I have had terrific success with the many epidurals I have needed since a car accident. I firmly believe that he has prevented my need for surgery and am very grateful.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 22nd, 2015

This doctor has been saving my life for about a year. His treatment of my degenerative back and neck issues have allowed me to live and function as normally as I can. Thank you Dr. K!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 5th, 2014

Highly recommended

I have been treated numerous times with injections since 2010. Very compassionate. Until I have surgery the injections are temporary relief. He does a wonderful job. My husband which has suffered since the early 90's and has had 2 back surgeries has begun seeing him and it his turned his life around. He is a new person. I fully trust his judgement and his treatment procedures. That is a very strong statement and to say that about a doctor nowadays should mean something.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 2nd, 2013

Great experience. I'm confused about the reviews dated in 2006 and 2007 though as I thought the doctor only started working there in 2009.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 5th, 2011

Very Good

It was my first visit. Very good. Stars say it all.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 13th, 2010

Helped

I was really afraid when I entered with neck pain. I was expecting the worst after being told I need surgery. The staff was really nice and explained everything that I would need. The doctor explained my procedure and what to expect. It was quick and easy and I am much better. I am so happy that I tried this instead of surgery. I wish I did not wait so long to get help.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.0 Rating

September 6th, 2017

5.0 Rating

August 22nd, 2017

5.0 Rating

June 25th, 2017

3.0 Rating

April 11th, 2017

4.0 Rating

April 11th, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Konrad Kijewski is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Louisville, KY.

  • ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

    Dr. Larry Zhou

    Pain Management, Anesthesiology

    Louisville, KY 0 mi

    4.5
    (23)
    32
  • Dr. Brian Derhake

    Pain Management, Anesthesiology

    Louisville, KY 0 mi

    4.4
    (19)
    10
  • Dr. Michael Cronen

    Dr. Michael Cronen

    Anesthesiology, Pain Management

    Louisville, KY 0 mi

    3.7
    (42)
    33