Dr. Konrad Kijewski MD Patient Reviews

Overall Review

4.2
  • 20 patient ratings
  • 7 reviews

Last 12 months:

3.3 (-0.9)

7 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    70%
  • Satisfied
    5%
  • Neutral
    5%
  • Dissatisfied
    10%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    10%
  • Wait Time 14 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 7 reviews

5.0 of 5
September 19th, 2015
Dr K. is the best
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was having pain for about a year. Tried a lot of things before getting referred to Dr K. He has helped me manage my pain through injections and meds. Now I'm living a better life playing with my kids again.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 1st, 2015
Excellence!
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Kijewski has provided excellent care. I have had terrific success with the many epidurals I have needed since a car accident. I firmly believe that he has prevented my need for surgery and am very grateful.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 22nd, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
This doctor has been saving my life for about a year. His treatment of my degenerative back and neck issues have allowed me to live and function as normally as I can. Thank you Dr. K!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 4th, 2014
Highly recommended
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have been treated numerous times with injections since 2010. Very compassionate. Until I have surgery the injections are temporary relief. He does a wonderful job. My husband which has suffered since the early 90's and has had 2 back surgeries has begun seeing him and it his turned his life around. He is a new person. I fully trust his judgement and his treatment procedures. That is a very strong statement and to say that about a doctor nowadays should mean something.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 1st, 2013
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Great experience. I'm confused about the reviews dated in 2006 and 2007 though as I thought the doctor only started working there in 2009.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 5th, 2011
Very Good
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
It was my first visit. Very good. Stars say it all.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 13th, 2010
Helped
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I was really afraid when I entered with neck pain. I was expecting the worst after being told I need surgery. The staff was really nice and explained everything that I would need. The doctor explained my procedure and what to expect. It was quick and easy and I am much better. I am so happy that I tried this instead of surgery. I wish I did not wait so long to get help.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Konrad Kijewski, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near New Albany, IN.

Doctor

Dr. Brian Derhake

10 years experience

4.7 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Michael Cronen

33 years experience

3.8 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Chris Koford

17 years experience

be the first to rate this Doctor