ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Konstantin Dzamashvili Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Konstantin Dzamashvili?

Bipolar Disorder

Bipolar Disorder

Get the facts about bipolar disorder, including the different types and symptoms of each.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Konstantin Dzamashvili?

Ratings and Reviews

20 Ratings with 6 Comments

  • Excellent
    9
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    2
  • Bad
    7
  • Excellent
    9
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    2
  • Bad
    7

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
32.5 min
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Easy Appointments
Appropriate Followup
Accurate Diagnosis

Showing 20 Ratings with 6 Comments

1.0 Rating

June 30th, 2017

would mot have been my vhoice

no follow up

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 14th, 2017

New patient

Smart man..thorough and to the point...Very pleased overall..staff wonderful

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 10th, 2013

Wife of Stroke Patient

When you first meet Dr. Dzamashvili you might be think that he is harsh or abrupt. He has a booming voice and a Russian accent. My first meeting with Dr. D was him at the nurses station and me yelling at him. Lucky for me he is a wonderful man with a huge heart and he got over my bad behavior immediately. He has been nothing but kind and supportive of my husband and our family throughout this entire life changing event. He is a brilliant doctor and has a wonderful staff. I drive over an hour to see Dr. D, his office is absolutely not convenient, but I would not trust my husbands care to anyone else. You may have to notice that a few people mentioned that you may wait in in his office and he may be running behind, but when you have been the one to enter that ER and he is at your bedside in moments you will be a little more patient when you have to wait a little while in the comfort of his beautiful waiting room.

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.3 Rating

January 10th, 2012

Angry Patient

Good Doctor...........but takes being late to a new level........45 Plus minutes...........sees emergeny room patients while you wait.........perhaps too much on his plate, Late, Late, Late!

Wait time
50.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Bedside Manner
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 28th, 2011

I Love Dr.D

I have been a patient of Dr. D's for 10 years now. He diagnosed my MS, when another Dr. told me I was full of it. Dr. D. did an MRI as well as a spinal tap and verified my MS and showed me the MRI and all of the lesions. He has always been nothing but considerate of me and my health needs. He always tries to find out the best course of treatment and doesn't always rush to judgement regarding problems. I am a nurse, and I know bad Drs. Dr.Dzamashvili is not one of them. He is GREAT.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

August 16th, 2010

My experience with Dr. D was horrible. First I waited for over an hour and I was on my lunch break. Prior to the appointment the staff asks that you fill out a detailed report of your history and reasons for coming. Dr. D. had mine in front of him and never looked at it. Instead, he drilled off questions barely allowing for an answer before rudely interrupting me with the next question. At the same time he was sitting at his computer slowly typing away at what I can assume was my record. His beeper went off several times and he proceeded to make phone calls and have conversations with me in the room. As if waiting an hour to see him didn't warrant his attention for at least 10 minutes. I was so disgusted with this man that I literally sat and stared at him with a look of disbelief. Dr. D has amazingly bad bedside manner, mumbles, is rude and quite frankly acted as if he couldn't be bothered. So glad I wasted nearly 2 hours of my time and my hard-earned money to be treated like dirt.

Wait time
60 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

July 25th, 2017

1.0 Rating

May 28th, 2016

5.0 Rating

January 22nd, 2016

5.0 Rating

January 6th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

January 1st, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

September 23rd, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Konstantin Dzamashvili is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Fort Myers, FL.

  • Dr. Alberto Figueroa-Garcia

    Neurology, Psychiatry, Residency

    Fort Myers, FL 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (2)
    9
  • Dr. Lenay Santana

    Neurology, Psychiatry

    Fort Myers, FL 0.01 mi

    4.7
    (7)
    12
  • Dr. John Sullivan

    Dr. John Sullivan

    Neurology, Psychiatry

    Fort Myers, FL 0.01 mi

    4.3
    (22)
    15