ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Korial Atty Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Korial Atty?

Endometriosis

Endometriosis

Get the facts about endometriosis, including symptoms and parts of the body that may be affected.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Korial Atty?

Ratings and Reviews

18 Ratings with 7 Comments

  • Excellent
    14
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    1
  • Excellent
    14
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
15 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 18 Ratings with 7 Comments

5.0 Rating

May 16th, 2016

Outstanding Dr. Atty!!

Dr. Atty has been my OBGYN for over 25 years. He's an excellent Dr., very professional, great bedside manner, and he cares for his patients. He successfully performed my emergency c-section of my only son, successful extensive fibroid removal years later, and a very successful hysterectomy. He gave me his personal cell phone to contact him if I have any problems, and he called me personally to check on me to see if I was ok. Dr. Atty is great and I never want another GYN.

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 28th, 2015

Excellent doctor

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 30th, 2013

Absolutely the BEST!!!

Dr Atty has been my doctor for over 17 yrs. He is absolutely the best doctor. He's caring, patient, accurate, and kind. Whenever I have had to change insurance companies at work over the years, I always check first to make sure I select an Insurance accepted by Dr. Atty because I always want him to be my doctor. He's been with me through many, many, challenges. When I had surgery he called me on the weekend to check on me. He gave me his cell number so I could call him if I needed him. I appreciate the kindness and spirit of excellence that he brings to his vocation.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 14th, 2013

The Best OB/GYN DOCTOR!

I had moved to MI and had to find a new OB/GYN doctor. I began seeing Dr. Atty during my 2nd pregnancy and was very nervous about seeing a NEW doctor. I immediately felt at ease and confident in Dr. Atty's medical expertise and personal attention during my appointments. He was never rushed and also answered all of my questions and concerns. I was so grateful to have found such a wonderful physician for such an important life event! I also appreciated the medical technology that was available IN HIS OFFICE so that I did not have to go to a separate facility. He is just the best!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 26th, 2012

Dr.Atty

I love dr atty I talk to him about anything he is really great. I feel comfortable he even gives me advice from time to time!! Best OBGYN ever !

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 27th, 2012

Dr. Atty is the Best

I have been seeing Dr. Atty for several years and he is really the best! I can always get an appointment to see him either the same day or the next day. There is no waiting when I check in at the office and he is very straight and to the point when he is in the room with me. He always answers all my questions and will even take a phone call if I have a problem. I highly recommend Dr. Atty!!

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 5th, 2010

Best doctor a pregnant woman could ask for.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 13th, 2016

5.0 Rating

April 14th, 2016

3.0 Rating

February 2nd, 2016

5.0 Rating

October 2nd, 2015

4.0 Rating

July 14th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Korial Atty is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Southfield, MI.

  • Dr. Lisa Cardwell

    Dr. Lisa Cardwell

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Southfield, MI 0.01 mi

    4.5
    (30)
    21
  • Dr. Cristina Lete

    Dr. Cristina Lete

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Southfield, MI 0.01 mi

    2.0
    (1)
    21
  • Dr. Patrice Harold

    Dr. Patrice Harold

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Southfield, MI 0.11 mi

    4.3
    (2)
    28