Dr. Korial Atty MD Patient Reviews

  • Obstetrics and Gynecology Detroit, MI

Overall Rating

4.5
  • 18 patient ratings
  • 7 comments

18 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    78%
  • Great
    6%
  • Good
    11%
  • Poor
    0%
  • Bad
    6%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 15 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
May 16th, 2016
Outstanding Dr. Atty!!
Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Atty has been my OBGYN for over 25 years. He's an excellent Dr., very professional, great bedside manner, and he cares for his patients. He successfully performed my emergency c-section of my only son, successful extensive fibroid removal years later, and a very successful hysterectomy. He gave me his personal cell phone to contact him if I have any problems, and he called me personally to check on me to see if I was ok. Dr. Atty is great and I never want another GYN.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 28th, 2015
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Excellent doctor
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 30th, 2013
Absolutely the BEST!!!
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Atty has been my doctor for over 17 yrs. He is absolutely the best doctor. He's caring, patient, accurate, and kind. Whenever I have had to change insurance companies at work over the years, I always check first to make sure I select an Insurance accepted by Dr. Atty because I always want him to be my doctor. He's been with me through many, many, challenges. When I had surgery he called me on the weekend to check on me. He gave me his cell number so I could call him if I needed him. I appreciate the kindness and spirit of excellence that he brings to his vocation.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 14th, 2013
The Best OB/GYN DOCTOR!
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I had moved to MI and had to find a new OB/GYN doctor. I began seeing Dr. Atty during my 2nd pregnancy and was very nervous about seeing a NEW doctor. I immediately felt at ease and confident in Dr. Atty's medical expertise and personal attention during my appointments. He was never rushed and also answered all of my questions and concerns. I was so grateful to have found such a wonderful physician for such an important life event! I also appreciated the medical technology that was available IN HIS OFFICE so that I did not have to go to a separate facility. He is just the best!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 26th, 2012
Dr.Atty
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I love dr atty I talk to him about anything he is really great. I feel comfortable he even gives me advice from time to time!! Best OBGYN ever !
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 27th, 2012
Dr. Atty is the Best
Wait time
20.0 minutes
I have been seeing Dr. Atty for several years and he is really the best! I can always get an appointment to see him either the same day or the next day. There is no waiting when I check in at the office and he is very straight and to the point when he is in the room with me. He always answers all my questions and will even take a phone call if I have a problem. I highly recommend Dr. Atty!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 5th, 2010
Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Best doctor a pregnant woman could ask for.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 13th, 2016

5.0 of 5
April 14th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

3.0 of 5
February 2nd, 2016

5.0 of 5
October 2nd, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
July 14th, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Korial Atty, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Detroit, MI.