ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Kostas Economopoulos Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Kostas Economopoulos?

Dupuytren's Contracture

Dupuytren's Contracture

Dupuytren’s contracture is a thickening of the tissue beneath the skin of the palm of your hand

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Kostas Economopoulos?

Ratings and Reviews

60 Ratings with 13 Comments

  • Excellent
    53
  • Great
    4
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    0
  • Excellent
    53
  • Great
    4
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
13.4 min

Showing 60 Ratings with 13 Comments

5.0 Rating

August 11th, 2017

Highly recommended doctor

Dr. Economopoulos was the first to determine the right diagnosis of a torn meniscus after we consulted many doctors in a one-year period. Appointment for surgery was quickly made and the surgery went smoothly. Dr. Economopoulos is a very kind doctor, taking all time to explain the procedure to me and my husband. He personally checked with my physiotherapist the right follow-up.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 9th, 2017

ACL arthroscopy and Meniscus repair

He is a great doctor. I would recommend him to people with this type of knee injury.

Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 9th, 2017

Love Dr. E! He is patient and thoroughly explains everything so you know exactly what is going on and the plan for treatment.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 8th, 2017

Excellent

Dr. Econ is always very professional, quick but thorough! He actually listens to your concerns and answers all questiions.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 31st, 2017

One of the best

Myself and my family are very pleased with Dr. Economopoulos! He is considerate, friendly and knowledgeable.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 15th, 2017

Loved this Dr. He and his staff were so professional and caring. They told me exactly what to expect and what to do before hand. He was happy and glad to help me get better. I am 2 weeks into recovery and have no pain.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 11th, 2016

Informative. Encouraging

Dr. Eco came across as very knowledgeable and confident that he can help me. I came away encouraged and eager to have the procedure done.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 9th, 2016

Dr. Eco is very personable, kind, and does great work. He answers direct email promptly and fixed me up.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 8th, 2016

Excellent Surgeon & Doctor

Dr. Economopoulos is very caring, personable, and an expert surgeon. He takes the time to listen to me and answer my questions with much patience and understanding. I have the utmost confidence in his ability and diagnosis. I would (and do) refer him to anyone who needs further care of a hip injury. Thank you for all that you do!

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 8th, 2016

Excellent Doc

Excellent Dr., did a great job on repairing my broken body and getting me back on the road to recovery. Doesn't talk over your head, genuinely concerned with your well being.

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 8th, 2016

Fantasic physician. Answers all of my questions. Never seems rushe

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 8th, 2016

Great Dr Visit

I showed up early.... they took me back early! Dr Brown and Dr E were both excellent!

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Kostas Economopoulos is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Phoenix, AZ.

  • Dr. David Bailie

    Dr. David Bailie

    Orthopedic Surgery

    Phoenix, AZ 0 mi

    4.5
    (90)
    27
  • Dr. Samuel Harmsen

    Dr. Samuel Harmsen

    Orthopedic Surgery

    Phoenix, AZ 0 mi

    4.9
    (40)
    8
  • Dr. Stanley Johnsen

    Dr. Stanley Johnsen

    Orthopedic Surgery

    Phoenix, AZ 0 mi

    4.7
    (83)
    24