ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Koteswara Batchu Is this you?

Filter Reviews

19 Ratings • 6 Comments

4.2
  • 15
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 4

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
12.1 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Koteswara Batchu?

Showing 12 of 19 Ratings

This is one of the best Doctors I know

Posted on May 15th, 2015

Family oriented, smart his skills in my option are unmatched. He is brill the and excellent to his patients. He is one of those rare individuals who gives back to the community ten fold - perfection!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on February 10th, 2013

Overall I felt he had no idea who my children were even though we went to see him for years. He has no ability to deal with special needs children and seems to have no understanding of autism at all. He consistently overcharged our insurance company for services that were never rendered. He misdiagnosed several conditions and was short tempered when I brought my daughter in after a fall. He said I was wasting his time and that she was fine. I would never recommend him to anyone. In fact, I highly recommend you take your precious children to see someone else.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on October 14th, 2012

We have had Dr. Batchu for our kids since they were born and they feel extremely comfortable with him. He treats us like family.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Fraud

Posted on June 9th, 2012

He is fraud, please don't take kids there. Even though he appears to have good experience, he is more about on insurance money. He will make you to visit more time for insurance claims. He tells that he is doing philanthropy, but that is back in India. Not advisable especially for kids.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Not Worth it

Posted on January 29th, 2012

I had a bad experience with him. Not professional and runs it like a family business. He tells he will save you money, but will end up costing you more.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Excellent doctor

Posted on October 16th, 2009

He was honest, upfront and very knowledgeable. I have healed much quicker than expected and I feel he did a wonderful job. He was always on-time, his staff was also very helpful. They are part of a great team

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on March 6th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on June 7th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on June 2nd, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on November 24th, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on October 25th, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on October 2nd, 2015

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Koteswara Batchu is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Downers Grove, IL.