ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Koteswara Batchu Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Koteswara Batchu?

Childhood Asthma

Childhood Asthma

Get the facts about childhood asthma, including the causes, symptoms and complications related to this condition.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Koteswara Batchu?

Ratings and Reviews

19 Ratings with 6 Comments

  • Excellent
    15
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    4
  • Excellent
    15
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    4

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
12.1 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 19 Ratings with 6 Comments

5.0 Rating

May 15th, 2015

This is one of the best Doctors I know

Family oriented, smart his skills in my option are unmatched. He is brill the and excellent to his patients. He is one of those rare individuals who gives back to the community ten fold - perfection!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

February 10th, 2013

Overall I felt he had no idea who my children were even though we went to see him for years. He has no ability to deal with special needs children and seems to have no understanding of autism at all. He consistently overcharged our insurance company for services that were never rendered. He misdiagnosed several conditions and was short tempered when I brought my daughter in after a fall. He said I was wasting his time and that she was fine. I would never recommend him to anyone. In fact, I highly recommend you take your precious children to see someone else.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 14th, 2012

We have had Dr. Batchu for our kids since they were born and they feel extremely comfortable with him. He treats us like family.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

June 9th, 2012

Fraud

He is fraud, please don't take kids there. Even though he appears to have good experience, he is more about on insurance money. He will make you to visit more time for insurance claims. He tells that he is doing philanthropy, but that is back in India. Not advisable especially for kids.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

January 29th, 2012

Not Worth it

I had a bad experience with him. Not professional and runs it like a family business. He tells he will save you money, but will end up costing you more.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 16th, 2009

Excellent doctor

He was honest, upfront and very knowledgeable. I have healed much quicker than expected and I feel he did a wonderful job. He was always on-time, his staff was also very helpful. They are part of a great team

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

March 6th, 2017

5.0 Rating

June 7th, 2016

5.0 Rating

June 2nd, 2016

5.0 Rating

November 24th, 2015

5.0 Rating

October 25th, 2015

5.0 Rating

October 2nd, 2015

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Koteswara Batchu is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Downers Grove, IL.

  • Dr. Li Fan

    Dr. Li Fan

    Legal Medicine, Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Downers Grove, IL 0 mi

    4.9
    (21)
    24
  • Dr. Earl Ow

    Dr. Earl Ow

    Pediatric Cardiology, Pediatrics

    Downers Grove, IL 0.11 mi

    5.0
    (2)
    44
  • Dr. Vibhaben Thaker

    Neonatal-Perinatal Medicine, Pediatrics

    Downers Grove, IL 0.11 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    31