ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Kottil Rammohan Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Kottil Rammohan?

Ratings and Reviews

18 Ratings with 5 Comments

  • Excellent
    12
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    3
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    1
  • Excellent
    12
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    3
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
18.6 min

Showing 18 Ratings with 5 Comments

2.0 Rating

November 14th, 2016

Don't believe the hype.

I had the misfortune of seeing this doctor after hearing so many good things about him. His medical assistant was upset with me when I told them that I felt it was their responsibility to deal with insurance company issues and after spending 4 hours back and forth on the phone between his office and my insurance company (and being told different, conflicting stories by each), I finally hung up on the medical assistant. This doctor told me that I could be in jeopardy of being asked not to come there any more. I did myself a favor and fired him instantly. This medical assistant also scheduled unnecessary blood work for a prescription. Do yourself a favor and don't believe the hype about this guy, my experience tells a different story.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 16th, 2015

Best bedside manner possible and very very knowledgeable. Only problem is that appointments need to be made many months in advance.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 25th, 2015

I MISS DR. RAMM HELPING & CARING ABOUT ME AND MY M.S.

I saw dr. Ramm in Columbus Ohio OSU... and I miss him extremely... my m.s. care hasn't been the same since he left. He took such greay care of me that I was thinking I had been spoiled. I now realize that he may have set the bar high, but I have been neglected since he left... seeing the practioning nurses and never meeting my replacement doctor except for once... on his last day then he moved away also. I have debated on moving to Florida just to get back in dr. Ramms care and now am considering Taking vacations twice a year but he'd probably want to see me more often since my m.s. disability should be better taken care. My progressed symptoms are most definitely from the lack of effort to get it Under control. Medicares week insurance coverage and the weather have been stressful enough here in Ohio

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 1st, 2014

Patient
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

September 9th, 2013

Excellent!

This doctor is the Neurology Dept. head and a MS specialist at UM in Miami. He is warm, caring and even has a sense of humor! I highly recommend him!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 26th, 2017

5.0 Rating

March 28th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

3.0 Rating

December 12th, 2015

5.0 Rating

October 21st, 2015

Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

August 11th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

1.0 Rating

June 20th, 2015

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

June 8th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Kottil Rammohan is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Miami, FL.

  • Dr. Enrique Carrazana

    Neurology, Psychiatry

    Miami, FL 0 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    28
  • Dr. Michael Katsnelson

    Neurology

    Miami, FL 0 mi

    5.0
    (4)
    12
  • Dr. Teshamae Monteith

    Dr. Teshamae Monteith

    Neurology, Psychiatry, Pain Management

    Miami, FL 0 mi

    5.0
    (3)
    10