Overall Review

4.6
  • 38 patient ratings
  • 24 comments

Last 12 months:

5.0 (+ 0.4)

24 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    82%
  • Satisfied
    11%
  • Neutral
    0%
  • Dissatisfied
    5%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    3%
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Wait Time 10.5 minutes

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
March 17th, 2016
A+++++
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
We have been taking our son to Dr. A since he was born, he just turned twin in February. We feel so comfortable with the office and staff. Highly recommend this office!!! Dr. A is such a caring sweet Doctor!! We will continue to take our son here always.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
October 1st, 2015
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Absolutely Love Dr. A and his staff!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 28th, 2015
Mrs.
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. A and his staff are all so sweet and attentive. They remember and interact with each child and make time to catch up and answer all of your questions!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 19th, 2015
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. A and his staff have always address all of my daughters needs super quickly! They always take the time to listen to all of my concerns and answer any questions I may have. Wonderful office!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 27th, 2015
We won't take our baby anywhere else!
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
So glad we found Dr.A! Amazing Dr. Great staff! My babies love Him. As first time parents he took the time to anwser all our questions and always give us great advice!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 26th, 2015
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Simply the best, this office and doctor are a hidden gem in Levittown.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 23rd, 2015
Number 1 pediatric
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr.Ashourzadeh has been my family's pediatric for 24 years. I was one of Dr. A first patient and now my son has the opportunity to be his patient as well. He treats every patient with such love and care. he's extremely smart and wonderful Being a first time mother trips to the doctors are very frequent trying to get in last minute appointments has never been an issue and the office and doctors are excellent with getting every patirnt seen when they need to even if it's just the common cold. The office is filled with patients pictures and makes ou feel so inviting to know how much the doctors care about each patient. I would recommend careing pediatrics to everyone!!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 11th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Amazing place!!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 9th, 2015
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I love Dr A. And staff. Very helpful and friendly. I don't live local and we still bring our children to him. He is very good with my oldest son who is special needs.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 9th, 2015
mother
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
been with this office for over17 years. Love Dr A
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 9th, 2015
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr A and Dr Lisa are always patient and companionate. They are thorough. I have been bringing my children there for almost 8 years. The staff is always courteous and helpful. I couldn't imagine placing my children's well-being in anyone else's hands!!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 9th, 2015
My child loves Dr. A.
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. A is caring and professional. He quickly puts us at ease and makes my daughter happy while she is being treated. She actually loves going to the doctor. The staff is wonderful, too!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Kourosh Ashourzadeh, DO is similar to these 3 Doctors near Levittown, NY.

Doctor

Dr. Lisa Linzer

21 years experience

5.0 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Mehvash Hadi

7 years experience

be the first to rate this Doctor

Doctor

Dr. Richard Honigman

40 years experience

4.4 of 5