ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Kourosh Ashourzadeh Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Kourosh Ashourzadeh?

Type 2 Diabetes

Type 2 diabetes is a chronic disease in which your body is unable to maintain a normal blood sugar (glucose) level.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Kourosh Ashourzadeh?

Ratings and Reviews

42 Ratings with 24 Comments

  • Excellent
    31
  • Great
    3
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    2
  • Bad
    5
  • Excellent
    31
  • Great
    3
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    2
  • Bad
    5

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
10.5 min

Showing 42 Ratings with 24 Comments

5.0 Rating

March 17th, 2016

A+++++

We have been taking our son to Dr. A since he was born, he just turned twin in February. We feel so comfortable with the office and staff. Highly recommend this office!!! Dr. A is such a caring sweet Doctor!! We will continue to take our son here always.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

October 1st, 2015

Absolutely Love Dr. A and his staff!!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 29th, 2015

Mrs.

Dr. A and his staff are all so sweet and attentive. They remember and interact with each child and make time to catch up and answer all of your questions!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 19th, 2015

Dr. A and his staff have always address all of my daughters needs super quickly! They always take the time to listen to all of my concerns and answer any questions I may have. Wonderful office!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 27th, 2015

We won't take our baby anywhere else!

So glad we found Dr.A! Amazing Dr. Great staff! My babies love Him. As first time parents he took the time to anwser all our questions and always give us great advice!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 26th, 2015

Simply the best, this office and doctor are a hidden gem in Levittown.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 24th, 2015

Number 1 pediatric

Dr.Ashourzadeh has been my family's pediatric for 24 years. I was one of Dr. A first patient and now my son has the opportunity to be his patient as well. He treats every patient with such love and care. he's extremely smart and wonderful Being a first time mother trips to the doctors are very frequent trying to get in last minute appointments has never been an issue and the office and doctors are excellent with getting every patirnt seen when they need to even if it's just the common cold. The office is filled with patients pictures and makes ou feel so inviting to know how much the doctors care about each patient. I would recommend careing pediatrics to everyone!!!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 12th, 2015

Amazing place!!!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 10th, 2015

I love Dr A. And staff. Very helpful and friendly. I don't live local and we still bring our children to him. He is very good with my oldest son who is special needs.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 9th, 2015

mother

been with this office for over17 years. Love Dr A

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 9th, 2015

Dr A and Dr Lisa are always patient and companionate. They are thorough. I have been bringing my children there for almost 8 years. The staff is always courteous and helpful. I couldn't imagine placing my children's well-being in anyone else's hands!!!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 9th, 2015

My child loves Dr. A.

Dr. A is caring and professional. He quickly puts us at ease and makes my daughter happy while she is being treated. She actually loves going to the doctor. The staff is wonderful, too!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Kourosh Ashourzadeh is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Levittown, NY.

  • Dr. Lisa Linzer

    Pediatrics

    Levittown, NY 0 mi

    4.7
    (3)
    22
  • Dr. Mehvash Hadi

    Pediatrics

    Levittown, NY 0.21 mi

    8
  • Dr. James Mcbrien

    Internal Medicine, Pediatrics

    Levittown, NY 0.63 mi

    2.4
    (14)
    20