Overall Review

2.3
  • 15 patient ratings
  • 13 comments

Last 12 months:

1.0 (-1.3)

13 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    20%
  • Satisfied
    13%
  • Neutral
    0%
  • Dissatisfied
    7%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    60%
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Wait Time 45.8 minutes

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

1.0 of 5
September 20th, 2016
NOT A DOCTOR
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I TOLD HIM I WAS AFRAID OF NEEDLES BECAUSE OF SOMETHING THAT HAPPENED IN MY YOUTH. I TOLD HIM I WOULD RATHER TAKE PILLS TO CURE MY PROBLEM. HE CALLED ME A ''BIG BABY''. HE HAS NO COMPASSION FOR ANYONE. HE IS A JERK. MY FATHER WENT TO HIM AS HIS HEAL WAS REALLY HURTING HIM, HE TOLD HIM JUST TO SOAK IT. NOTHING REALLY WRONG. AFTER 3 WEEKS MY DAD WENT TO A REAL DOCTOR AND HE JUST LOOKED AT IT AND SAID THAT HE HAD TORN HIS ACHILLES TENDON AND HE WAS OPERATED ON THE NEXT DAY. THIS MAN WHO THINKS HE IS A DOCTOR IS DANGEROUS. FOR YOUR OWN SAFETY GO SOMEWHERE ELSE.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
August 5th, 2016
IF YOU DARE
Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
SHOULD HAVE RETIRED YEARS AGO. IN MY OPINION HE IS DANGEROUS. HAS NO MANNERS, RUDE
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
June 8th, 2016
Do not waste your time.
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Incredible long wait just to get to a room-then you get to wait longer--he does not listen-often rude-- went to him twice-- found another doctor who was professional.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
April 27th, 2016
DO NOT GO TO THIS '' DOCTOR''
Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
HE IS TERRIBLE-DOES NOT LISTEN -OVERBOOKS- WAITED A HOUR AND A HALF TO WAIT ANOTHER TWENTY MINUTES IN THE ROOM-WRONG DIAGNOSES OF MY PROBLEM HE SHOULD RETIRE BEFORE HE HURTS SOMEONE. NOTHING MORE THAN A PILL PUSHER.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
September 24th, 2015
waste of time
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
AFTER WAITING FOR MORE THAN A HOUR AND OTHER PEOPLE WHO CAME IN AFTER ME BEING WAITED ON----I WALKED OUT--HE DOUBLE BOOKS AND DOESN'T CARE HOW LONG YOU WAIT-- HE IS ONLY GOOD FOR REFERALS AND TO PUSH PILLS--GO SOMEWHERE ELSE--HE AND HIS OFICCE HELP SUCK.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
April 29th, 2015
Wait time
35 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Tomassian has been my Dr for 12 years, with all of the changes with my insurance, I always do what I can to stay with him. There is usually a long wait but I feel it's worth it. Dr. Tomassian is easy to talk to and he aways listens to me. When I was hospitalized he was there before and after my surgery just to check on me. There has been times when I went into the office and ended up seeing the PA but I didn't mind at all, she was great.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

2.0 of 5
January 22nd, 2014
Dissapointed
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Seems more interested in personal time than patients.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 1st, 2013
Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Tomassian and his PA are both very nice. They have great bedside manners, and care about my well being. They are both very thorough and willing to spend time with me. I would recommend them to other people.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
June 8th, 2011
UGH!!!!
Wait time
60 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He took forever to see and then I only got seen by the PA!!! I felt like I knew more than my doctor did and had to ask for blood work that hadnt been re-drawn for three years!! Totally missed the ball of professionalism and common coutesy.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
March 16th, 2011
banker
Wait time
55 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
very poor diagnostician,no interest in what patient had to say , was in a hurry to leave for next patient ..office is always overbooked and staff have poor manners..He has no bedside manner..makes inappropriate remarks...does not qualify as a competent or knowledgable doctor.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
January 20th, 2011
Good Doctor, Badddd staff
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
the worst staff you can ever deal with!!!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
December 22nd, 2010
A JOKE
Wait time
60 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
WAIT FOREVER- POOR ATTITUDE- FRONT OFFICE DOES NOTHING BUT STAND AROUND AND TALK- PEOPLE WERE WALKING OUT
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Krekor Tomassian, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Glendora, CA.

Doctor

Dr. Rafik Girgis

42 years experience

4.3 of 5

Doctor

Dr. John Dimare

be the first to rate this Doctor

Doctor

Dr. Krunal Mehta

10 years experience

4.6 of 5