ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Krekor Tomassian Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Krekor Tomassian?

Type 2 Diabetes

Type 2 diabetes is a chronic disease in which your body is unable to maintain a normal blood sugar (glucose) level.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Krekor Tomassian?

Ratings and Reviews

17 Ratings with 14 Comments

  • Excellent
    3
  • Great
    2
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    11
  • Excellent
    3
  • Great
    2
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    11

Quality Rating

Neutral

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
45.8 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 17 Ratings with 14 Comments

1.0 Rating

May 19th, 2017

Waste of many years with this joker!

Wasted many years being a loyal patient, only to be ignored by this joker!! He always told me i was too young to have this ,or that. Finnally found a real caring doctor who has improved my health... Mr.Tomassian go retire ,and play with your fancy sports cars...

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

September 20th, 2016

NOT A DOCTOR

I TOLD HIM I WAS AFRAID OF NEEDLES BECAUSE OF SOMETHING THAT HAPPENED IN MY YOUTH. I TOLD HIM I WOULD RATHER TAKE PILLS TO CURE MY PROBLEM. HE CALLED ME A ''BIG BABY''. HE HAS NO COMPASSION FOR ANYONE. HE IS A JERK. MY FATHER WENT TO HIM AS HIS HEAL WAS REALLY HURTING HIM, HE TOLD HIM JUST TO SOAK IT. NOTHING REALLY WRONG. AFTER 3 WEEKS MY DAD WENT TO A REAL DOCTOR AND HE JUST LOOKED AT IT AND SAID THAT HE HAD TORN HIS ACHILLES TENDON AND HE WAS OPERATED ON THE NEXT DAY. THIS MAN WHO THINKS HE IS A DOCTOR IS DANGEROUS. FOR YOUR OWN SAFETY GO SOMEWHERE ELSE.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

August 6th, 2016

IF YOU DARE

SHOULD HAVE RETIRED YEARS AGO. IN MY OPINION HE IS DANGEROUS. HAS NO MANNERS, RUDE

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

June 9th, 2016

Do not waste your time.

Incredible long wait just to get to a room-then you get to wait longer--he does not listen-often rude-- went to him twice-- found another doctor who was professional.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

April 27th, 2016

DO NOT GO TO THIS '' DOCTOR''

HE IS TERRIBLE-DOES NOT LISTEN -OVERBOOKS- WAITED A HOUR AND A HALF TO WAIT ANOTHER TWENTY MINUTES IN THE ROOM-WRONG DIAGNOSES OF MY PROBLEM HE SHOULD RETIRE BEFORE HE HURTS SOMEONE. NOTHING MORE THAN A PILL PUSHER.

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

September 25th, 2015

waste of time

AFTER WAITING FOR MORE THAN A HOUR AND OTHER PEOPLE WHO CAME IN AFTER ME BEING WAITED ON----I WALKED OUT--HE DOUBLE BOOKS AND DOESN'T CARE HOW LONG YOU WAIT-- HE IS ONLY GOOD FOR REFERALS AND TO PUSH PILLS--GO SOMEWHERE ELSE--HE AND HIS OFICCE HELP SUCK.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

April 30th, 2015

Dr. Tomassian has been my Dr for 12 years, with all of the changes with my insurance, I always do what I can to stay with him. There is usually a long wait but I feel it's worth it. Dr. Tomassian is easy to talk to and he aways listens to me. When I was hospitalized he was there before and after my surgery just to check on me. There has been times when I went into the office and ended up seeing the PA but I didn't mind at all, she was great.

Wait time
35 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.3 Rating

January 22nd, 2014

Dissapointed

Seems more interested in personal time than patients.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 1st, 2013

Dr. Tomassian and his PA are both very nice. They have great bedside manners, and care about my well being. They are both very thorough and willing to spend time with me. I would recommend them to other people.

Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

June 8th, 2011

UGH!!!!

He took forever to see and then I only got seen by the PA!!! I felt like I knew more than my doctor did and had to ask for blood work that hadnt been re-drawn for three years!! Totally missed the ball of professionalism and common coutesy.

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

March 16th, 2011

banker

very poor diagnostician,no interest in what patient had to say , was in a hurry to leave for next patient ..office is always overbooked and staff have poor manners..He has no bedside manner..makes inappropriate remarks...does not qualify as a competent or knowledgable doctor.

Wait time
55 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

January 20th, 2011

Good Doctor, Badddd staff

the worst staff you can ever deal with!!!!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Krekor Tomassian is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Glendora, CA.

  • Dr. Rafik Girgis

    Family Medicine

    Glendora, CA 0.01 mi

    4.3
    (15)
    43
  • Dr. Ava Hacopian

    Emergency Medicine, Family Medicine

    Glendora, CA 0.26 mi

    21
  • Dr. John Dimare Jr

    Geriatric Medicine, Family Medicine

    Glendora, CA 0.26 mi

    45