Dr. Kris Hall MD Patient Reviews

  • Emergency Medicine Crockett, TX

Overall Rating

2.0
  • 12 patient ratings
  • 6 comments

Last 12 months:

3.7 (+ 1.7)

12 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    25%
  • Great
    0%
  • Good
    0%
  • Poor
    0%
  • Bad
    75%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 20.3 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

1.0 of 5
June 10th, 2016
Terrible
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
After being in a trauma, Dr. Kris Hall, treated me absolutely poorly. He was beyond disrespectful to my while I was in severe pain. I will never seek medical treatment at Woodland Heights Medical Center as long as Dr. Kris Hall works there. My professional opinion is that his license should be reviewed by the Texas Medical Board.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
September 7th, 2015
The Worst
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
The worst 'doctor' I have ever been exposed to in my life. Argumentative, rude, impatient, used cuss language, and made false outrageous accusations against me. He misdiagnosed my condition and I had to go to a real doctor to treat me. I'm also certain this man is a racist and a bigot. I never felt more mistreated in my life.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
August 28th, 2013
Horrible Doctor
Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
WARNING !!!!!! This man is the epitome of rude, thoughtless & arrogant. What ever you do... call the E.R. in Crockett, TX. first to make sure he is not working. This man is a very insensitive human being & has no business in the health care industry. If you see or hear his name, run as fast as you can in the other direction!!!!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 11th, 2013
Very knowledgeable doctor.
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
This doctor walked in the room and immediately, after examining me, made the correct diagnosis. Was very patient and thorough in explaining the illness and the medicine he would use to cure it. I am going to see if he is a family practitioner and will use him for our family doctor. He is certainly a head above some of the doctors I have seen in Crockett.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
June 28th, 2013
Go somewhere else if Dr Hall is Working
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Don't see him for nothing more than a sneeze.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
January 31st, 2011
Rash and ill-tempered
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
He flies off at the handle, swears easily, and his judgment is obviously affected by his ill temper.Let the patient beware!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
April 9th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 9th, 2017

5.0 of 5
April 9th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
December 30th, 2015
Bedside Manner
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
March 13th, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
September 9th, 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Kris Hall, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Crockett, TX.