The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Kris Hall Is this you?

Filter Reviews

12 Ratings • 6 Comments

2.0
  • 3
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 9

Quality Rating

Neutral

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
20.3 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Kris Hall?

Showing 12 of 12 Ratings

Terrible

Posted on June 10th, 2016

After being in a trauma, Dr. Kris Hall, treated me absolutely poorly. He was beyond disrespectful to my while I was in severe pain. I will never seek medical treatment at Woodland Heights Medical Center as long as Dr. Kris Hall works there. My professional opinion is that his license should be reviewed by the Texas Medical Board.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

The Worst

Posted on September 7th, 2015

The worst 'doctor' I have ever been exposed to in my life. Argumentative, rude, impatient, used cuss language, and made false outrageous accusations against me. He misdiagnosed my condition and I had to go to a real doctor to treat me. I'm also certain this man is a racist and a bigot. I never felt more mistreated in my life.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Horrible Doctor

Posted on August 28th, 2013

WARNING !!!!!! This man is the epitome of rude, thoughtless & arrogant. What ever you do... call the E.R. in Crockett, TX. first to make sure he is not working. This man is a very insensitive human being & has no business in the health care industry. If you see or hear his name, run as fast as you can in the other direction!!!!!

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Very knowledgeable doctor.

Posted on July 11th, 2013

This doctor walked in the room and immediately, after examining me, made the correct diagnosis. Was very patient and thorough in explaining the illness and the medicine he would use to cure it. I am going to see if he is a family practitioner and will use him for our family doctor. He is certainly a head above some of the doctors I have seen in Crockett.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Go somewhere else if Dr Hall is Working

Posted on June 28th, 2013

Don't see him for nothing more than a sneeze.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Rash and ill-tempered

Posted on January 31st, 2011

He flies off at the handle, swears easily, and his judgment is obviously affected by his ill temper.Let the patient beware!!

Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on April 9th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on April 9th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on April 9th, 2017

One Star

Posted on December 30th, 2015

One Star

Posted on March 13th, 2015

One Star

Posted on September 9th, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Kris Hall is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Rockport, TX.