ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Kris Parchuri Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Kris Parchuri?

Dupuytren's Contracture

Dupuytren's Contracture

Dupuytren’s contracture is a thickening of the tissue beneath the skin of the palm of your hand

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Kris Parchuri?

Ratings and Reviews

87 Ratings with 22 Comments

  • Excellent
    61
  • Great
    5
  • Good
    5
  • Poor
    6
  • Bad
    10
  • Excellent
    61
  • Great
    5
  • Good
    5
  • Poor
    6
  • Bad
    10

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
19.1 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 87 Ratings with 22 Comments

5.0 Rating

April 26th, 2017

Amazing Physican

I have had multiple steroid facet joint injections in several locations in my body. I also had a disk replacement in my neck. Dr. Patchuri has been amazing through all of my appointments and procedures. He has wonderful bed-side manner. He is funny, charming, and very whitty. I recommend him to anyone who needs a wonderful skilled physician!

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 19th, 2017

Great Dr ....

Listens to my concerns

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

November 2nd, 2016

I would trust Dr Parchuri and his staff for my care again and again. He's knowledgeable and well informed. His staff is friendly and very personable.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 15th, 2016

Broken Arm

My daughter broke her arm back in august, She is terrified of doctors. Dr. Parchuri was very calm and caring with her, she was pretty happy to see him. When we came back for her follow up to remove her cast his MA Ashley was super nice and gave her some candy. I would highly recommend Dr. Parchuri to all my friends.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 10th, 2015

Stay away!!!

I now where a brace on my leg ad have since Dr Parchuri did a "simple" procedure on my back. I haven't felt my foot since the moment i awoke from the same sugery.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 29th, 2015

I got referee to this Dr.and I got to say he is a great Dr. He has a great staff as well. I fractured my L4 and L5 vertebrae and he helped me with my pain and was very understanding. Would recommend him to anyone. Thank you.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

May 21st, 2015

Have been in pain for the last 5 years since my spine surgery by a different neurosurgeon. Dr. Parchuri diagnosed me within 2 visits and assured me, he would fine my pain.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 19th, 2015

Better care than I could have ever asked for

I have been very lucky to be under Dr. Parchuri's care for just over 2 years for a previous fusion issue from a car accident. He has been honest and up front with me since the beginning. We recently decided that surgery was my best option and I couldn't be happier that we made that decision. My surgery was just over 2 weeks ago and I am completely pain free after 16 years of dealing with issues in one way or another thank to Dr. Parchuri and his entire staff.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

December 15th, 2014

Dr is always late doesn't listen to what is happening now. Just wants to get in and out as fast as possible. This is by far the worst dr I have ever dealt with. I wouldn't even send someone that I didn't like here. As for the staff they are very nice but very unorganized.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 29th, 2014

I have only seen dr. Parchuri one time but in that one visit he listened to my description of the problem and actually paid attention and talked with me about it. He also ordered an mri that day. He was very understanding when talking to me about my medicine as well. My dr before Parchuri only gave me pain meds for almost 2 years. Nothing else was done to try and resolve the issue with my back. In fact my other dr told me it was just muscles but the recent mri shows a herniated disc. So as you can see dr. Parchuri is noticeably better in my eyes than my dr before him.

Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 6th, 2014

Doctor P is exceptional. I am so thankful that he is a part of my health team.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 11th, 2014

The best doctor, he knows what he is doing. Great Doctor

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Kris Parchuri is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Tulsa, OK.

  • Dr. Jason Sparks

    Orthopedic Surgery of the Spine, Orthopedic Surgery, General Surgery

    Tulsa, OK 0 mi

    4.2
    (46)
    11
  • Dr. Alan Holderness

    Orthopedic Surgery

    Tulsa, OK 1.47 mi

    4.0
    (4)
    53
  • Dr. Blake Shockley

    Orthopedic Surgery

    Tulsa, OK 1.50 mi

    4.0
    (10)
    10