Dr. Kris Parchuri DO Patient Reviews

  • Orthopedic Surgery of the Spine Tulsa, OK

Overall Rating

4.2
  • 85 patient ratings
  • 22 comments

Last 12 months:

4.8 (+ 0.6)

85 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    69%
  • Great
    6%
  • Good
    6%
  • Poor
    7%
  • Bad
    12%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 19.1 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
April 26th, 2017
Amazing Physican
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have had multiple steroid facet joint injections in several locations in my body. I also had a disk replacement in my neck. Dr. Patchuri has been amazing through all of my appointments and procedures. He has wonderful bed-side manner. He is funny, charming, and very whitty. I recommend him to anyone who needs a wonderful skilled physician!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 19th, 2017
Great Dr ....
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Listens to my concerns
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
November 2nd, 2016
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I would trust Dr Parchuri and his staff for my care again and again. He's knowledgeable and well informed. His staff is friendly and very personable.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 15th, 2016
Broken Arm
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
My daughter broke her arm back in august, She is terrified of doctors. Dr. Parchuri was very calm and caring with her, she was pretty happy to see him. When we came back for her follow up to remove her cast his MA Ashley was super nice and gave her some candy. I would highly recommend Dr. Parchuri to all my friends.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 10th, 2015
Stay away!!!
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I now where a brace on my leg ad have since Dr Parchuri did a "simple" procedure on my back. I haven't felt my foot since the moment i awoke from the same sugery.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 29th, 2015
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I got referee to this Dr.and I got to say he is a great Dr. He has a great staff as well. I fractured my L4 and L5 vertebrae and he helped me with my pain and was very understanding. Would recommend him to anyone. Thank you.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
May 21st, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Have been in pain for the last 5 years since my spine surgery by a different neurosurgeon. Dr. Parchuri diagnosed me within 2 visits and assured me, he would fine my pain.

5.0 of 5
March 19th, 2015
Better care than I could have ever asked for
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have been very lucky to be under Dr. Parchuri's care for just over 2 years for a previous fusion issue from a car accident. He has been honest and up front with me since the beginning. We recently decided that surgery was my best option and I couldn't be happier that we made that decision. My surgery was just over 2 weeks ago and I am completely pain free after 16 years of dealing with issues in one way or another thank to Dr. Parchuri and his entire staff.

1.0 of 5
December 15th, 2014
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Dr is always late doesn't listen to what is happening now. Just wants to get in and out as fast as possible. This is by far the worst dr I have ever dealt with. I wouldn't even send someone that I didn't like here. As for the staff they are very nice but very unorganized.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 29th, 2014
Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have only seen dr. Parchuri one time but in that one visit he listened to my description of the problem and actually paid attention and talked with me about it. He also ordered an mri that day. He was very understanding when talking to me about my medicine as well. My dr before Parchuri only gave me pain meds for almost 2 years. Nothing else was done to try and resolve the issue with my back. In fact my other dr told me it was just muscles but the recent mri shows a herniated disc. So as you can see dr. Parchuri is noticeably better in my eyes than my dr before him.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 6th, 2014
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Doctor P is exceptional. I am so thankful that he is a part of my health team.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 11th, 2014
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
The best doctor, he knows what he is doing. Great Doctor
Was this review helpful? Yes No


Nearby Doctors

Dr. Kris Parchuri, DO is similar to these 3 Doctors near Tulsa, OK.