ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Krisanna Deppen Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Krisanna Deppen?

Ratings and Reviews

13 Ratings with 5 Comments

  • Excellent
    6
  • Great
    2
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    2
  • Excellent
    6
  • Great
    2
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    2

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
21.7 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 13 Ratings with 5 Comments

5.0 Rating

September 24th, 2015

Great Doctor

Dr Deppen is great her office get u right back to be seen her appointments are scheduled so your not waiting for long periods of time to see her and overall she cares about your health

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 4th, 2014

great doc

I was a patient of doc deppen for about. a year from the very first time I got to meet her I new that she was going to be the right doc for me. she was very nice she spent enough time with me at every apt she adressed all of my needs and more

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 11th, 2013

Dr. Deppen A+ Provider

I've been going to Dr. Deppen for over 5 years. Prior to being seen by her, I had a really hard time finding a doctor that had compassion for thier patients that hard to treat/ unique medical conditions. She has always spent the time necessary to properly listen, diagnose and treat my condition. Dr. Deppen's skill, expertise and compassion is truly hard to find. Getting a appointment with her can be challenging at times but that's due to the multidisciplinary field she practices in.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 27th, 2012

i love dr. deppen!
Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

1.0 Rating

November 14th, 2011

Poor bedside manner

This doctor was rushed disconnected and seemed unconcerned. I was disappointed as I had waited so long to get into see her and then she was too preoccupied to properly assess me.

Wait time
55.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

September 14th, 2017

4.0 Rating

April 19th, 2016

4.0 Rating

August 18th, 2015

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

2.0 Rating

August 13th, 2015

5.0 Rating

February 2nd, 2015

3.7 Rating

January 26th, 2015

3.7 Rating

June 16th, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Krisanna Deppen is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Grove City, OH.

  • Dr. Steve Locsey

    Internal Medicine, Family Medicine

    Grove City, OH 0 mi

    5.0
    (2)
    30
  • Dr. Jason Dapore ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

    Dr. Jason Dapore

    Sports Medicine, Family Medicine

    Grove City, OH 0 mi

    5.0
    (9)
    16
  • Dr. Maria Maxwell

    Family Medicine

    Grove City, OH 0 mi

    5.0
    (2)
    25