The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Krishan Krishna Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Krishan Krishna?

Ratings and Reviews

10 Ratings with 5 Comments

  • Excellent
    7
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    0
  • Excellent
    7
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
16.3 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 10 Ratings with 5 Comments

5.0 Rating

July 3rd, 2017

This doctor knows what he is doing!

Dr Krishna really knows about medicine. He has been practicing for many years. He is careful to give his patients the best of care.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 16th, 2015

Dr Krishna, Is a very patient and loving Doctor who always cares deeply about his patients health and emotional well being. He takes great care to treat you like you are his only patient.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 19th, 2015

Best Doctor this side of Disneyland

This is one of the best doctors I have ever known. At 56 years old, I had been in the Kaiser system for 20 years and more traditional 80/20 programs with various employers over the years. He is humble and likes you to do your research, but at the same time gets to know you and will tell you what he thinks and helps you balance out the pros and cons of any situation. He is frightfully old! Don't let that fool you. His body might move slower, his mind does not. If you like to take responsibility in your healthcare, this is the doctor you want.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 2nd, 2010

A knowledgeable physician

It is hard to believe other patients have not written in to review this remarkable doctor. He is smart & caring. He takes time to listen as well. He asks good questions. He likes the latest in medications and treatments. I highly recommend him and his staff.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.7 Rating

July 8th, 2009

I always have to call this doctor for the result of my blood work and he always take a long time to see me after any procedure

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 20th, 2015

3.0 Rating

March 7th, 2015

5.0 Rating

November 22nd, 2014

5.0 Rating

September 19th, 2014

2.3 Rating

July 16th, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Krishan Krishna is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Anaheim, CA.

  • Dr. John Stouffer

    Internal Medicine

    Anaheim, CA 0.01 mi

    29
  • Dr. Omar Fadeel

    Internal Medicine

    Anaheim, CA 0.01 mi

    4.0
    (30)
    45
  • Dr. Narayanaiyengar Devaraj

    Dr. Narayanaiyengar Devaraj

    Cardiovascular Disease, Internal Medicine

    Anaheim, CA 0.01 mi

    40