Dr. Krishna Tripuraneni MD Patient Reviews

  • Orthopedics Reconstructive Surgery Albuquerque, NM

Overall Rating

4.4
  • 39 patient ratings
  • 8 comments

Last 12 months:

3.9 (-0.5)

39 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    77%
  • Great
    8%
  • Good
    0%
  • Poor
    5%
  • Bad
    10%
  • Wait Time 16.7 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
March 18th, 2016
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Excellent surgeon!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 22nd, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
This doctor is quite caring and actually listens to the issues I had. No other doctor would take me on because of my complicated situation but i'm blessed for his help. Surgery and recovery were easy and I knew what to expect. Even called me at home to see how I was doing .
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
June 26th, 2015
Extensive nerve damage
Wait time
40 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Had hip replacement surgery 3 years ago, I still have foot drop, my life has been drastically impacted by this terrible mistake. I haven't heard from him for years. Not a caring doctor.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 5th, 2013
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I not only would use this Doctor again, I would highly recommend him to any of my friends needing joint replacement. The entire staff is very efficient, and knowledgeable. All in all, a very good experience.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 5th, 2013
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Tripuraneni is amazing. He was very calm and reassuring about my injury and I felt very confident having him operate on me. He even called me at home twice to see how I was doing! I've never had a doctor do that personally.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
February 25th, 2013
unsatisfied
Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
I agree with the last persons comment i waited at least 30 minutes for him to see him only to find out he was not a good listener and was clearly upset about filling out paperwork for my employer. In my opinion i pay insurance and my provider pays him for his time it should not matter if it includes paperwork.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 16th, 2010
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Very comfortable with him from the moment we started talking. I jad surgery with him as well and he explained everything to me. Very nice. I would recommend him.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

2.0 of 5
December 1st, 2010
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Not a doctor who listens to me. Perhaps this will improve as he gets more years in his profession. Impression of rushed, wants to move on to next patient.

5.0 of 5
June 6th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 31st, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 18th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
January 17th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Krishna Tripuraneni, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Albuquerque, NM.