ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Krishna Sunkureddi Is this you?
  • 30
  • 8
  • 8
  • 6
  • 22

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
16 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Easy Appointments
Accurate Diagnosis

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Krishna Sunkureddi?


74 Ratings with 18 Comments

1.0 Rating

April 25th, 2017

Doesnt care

Rushed visit How much can a Doctor care when he sees you for two minutes?

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

December 27th, 2016

Horrible Office Staff

Dr. Sankureddi is great! His office staff is AWFUL! They are rude unprofessional and useless. They do NOT respnd to insurance calls, they are Loud and need to be fired. They are the reason I no longer use this dr.

Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

November 10th, 2016

This place is absolutely horrible. I was referred by my therapist to Sunkureddi's office for depression medication. I never even saw Sunkureddi nor would I ever want to if he doesn't even care who he selects as his PA: TAZ. Very rude, demeaning and will not listen. Taz has no business in a medical office.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

October 28th, 2016

Impersonal and Non-caring...Terrible Office Staff.

Dr. Sunkareddi is OK...even though he doesn't really care about his patients and could allow you to go on taking the medication for years without testing your blood to see if it's doing any harm. His front desk staff is often rude and other doctors are a mess. Taz is one of the worst doctors we've ever seen and we got away from him as soon as possible. The only doctor we really liked has left the practice. Find another place if you are looking. They might act as if they care at first. But you will find they don't and they could either leave you without medication, for rescheduling an appointment, or run you around because the staff changes all the time. I guess it's what you get when you don't want to pay enough for excellent people.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 27th, 2016

Dr, Sunkareddi is very smart and unique, I like his style to take care of us, his patients

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

August 8th, 2016

Stay away

If you are serious about your mental health or that of a loved one, do your research on good doctors/offices. This office and doctor is not one I would trust with my health. Disorganized, heartless, and only cares about quick fixes.

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

August 5th, 2016

PATIENT LOOKING FOR NEW DOCTOR WITH A BETTER OFFICE STAFF

THE OFFICE STAFF HAS A VERY IMPERSONAL AND UNCARING ATTITUDE TOWARD PATIENTS. NO OFFICE PHONES ARE ANSWERED... AND IT IS DIFFICULT TO GET A CALL BACK PROM THE STAFF.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

May 3rd, 2016

Customer service is the worse! The staff member that answered my call was rude and hung up on me.

Friendly Staff
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 22nd, 2015

Very caring and detailed doctor

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

January 29th, 2015

It's a psych pillmill

Only place where you can get pill refills in less than 2 mins. Office staff changes every month. Taz is a joke.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

January 27th, 2015

One word "HORRIBLE" only go if it's your last resort otherwise you will regret it!!

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.7 Rating

December 3rd, 2014

Taz is rude and does not know what he's doing. He terminated me from the practice because I said he was rude. I've been going to dr Sunkureddi for over 10 years, I know he would have never agreed To kick me out. Never make an appointment with Taz!!

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Krishna Sunkureddi is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Kingwood, TX.

  • Dr. Pradeep Roy

    Psychiatry, Neurology

    Kingwood, TX 0.28 mi

    2.9
    (20)
    38
  • Dr. Sudha Tayi

    Psychiatry, Neurology, Child Psychiatry

    Kingwood, TX 0.41 mi

    4.2
    (5)
    38
  • Dr. Uzma Ali

    Dr. Uzma Ali

    Neurology, Psychiatry

    Kingwood, TX 0.97 mi

    4.8
    (4)
    16