inactive

Krishna Tripuraneni MD Patient Reviews

Vitals cannot verify whether or not this professional is currently practicing. We recommend that you attempt to contact the provider to verify their status. Please email us at support@vitals.com if you have any additional information.

Overall Review

3.1
  • 67 patient ratings
  • 39 comments

Last 12 months:

4.0 (+ 0.9)

39 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    45%
  • Satisfied
    9%
  • Neutral
    1%
  • Dissatisfied
    3%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    42%
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Wait Time 21.5 minutes

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

1.0 of 5
May 21st, 2015
go anywhere else
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Terrible! It is easy to get an appointment, he wants your money. Watch out for outrageous claims from the lab. The place is run like an assembly line.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
May 17th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
All he will say is that you need a colonoscopy . Cares about money and not issue. Worse gi. Do not go to him
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
May 9th, 2015
Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
After doing several endoscopy procedures, this doctor spent no time to explain anything to me. Back turned to me the whole time. "Come back in 3 months" , then requested coffee immediately from the staff and walked out. No time to ask a single question. Horrible patient relations
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
April 30th, 2015
Greedy man
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Worse gastro ever. All he cared about is money. Does not care about patients just money. Do not go to him.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
March 29th, 2015
NEVER EVER EVER
Wait time
40 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I had the misfortune of knowing Dr. Tripuraneni as an employee AND patient. I resigned as an employee like many of my colleagues. After becoming his patient, I truly comprehended the depth of his greed and disregard for his patients and people in general. All he cares about is his bank account and nothing else. It's beneath him to discuss his patients' problems. Dr. Tripuraneni, the medical community will be better off without you. Too bad you didn't get a life sentence for your crimes. Once a criminal, always a criminal.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
February 20th, 2015
Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Never in my life have I been treated so poorly. I was limited on availability due to my insurance and went to be seen for stomach pains. I waited for nearly an hour for the consultation and was taken back for my colonscopy 3 hours after it was scheduled. He does not explain anything and just rushes through. I wouldn't trust my dog to him. Terrible facility and so upset with no answers.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
January 25th, 2015
Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
This MD is only concerned about profit. Don't go to him.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 14th, 2014
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I am well satisfied and feeling relieved after the treatment provided by Dr Krishna Tripuraneni .He gives very attention to the problems of patients and understands their pain.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 12th, 2014
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I used to see a different doctor who would pass me around then I got Dr. Krishna Tripuraneni. He has been right on top of my care. It has been a big difference having him as my doctor
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 11th, 2014
fully recommend
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Krishna Tripuraneni is very knowledgeable, communicative, and most importantly, down to earth and approachable. I'd fully recommend Dr. Krishna Tripuraneni to anyone looking for a primary care doctor.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
September 9th, 2014
Faithful Doctor
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Appropriate Follow-up
I was suffering from a liver disease and decided to consult Dr. Tripuraneni, as he is known to be one of the most efficient Gastroenterology physicians in the Florida region. He comprehended my symptoms well and put me on the right path to well-being quickly. I would highly recommend him to anyone.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

2.0 of 5
September 9th, 2014
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Krishna Tripuraneni is a very knowledgeable doctor. I went to consult him for the abdominal ache that was causing me a lot of discomfort and pain. He was very understanding and treated me the right way to help me get healthy and fine soon. Thank you Dr. Tripuraneni!
Was this review helpful? Yes No