ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Krishnamoorthi Krishnamoorthi Is this you?
  • 21
  • 3
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
23.8 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Krishnamoorthi Krishnamoorthi?


30 Ratings with 7 Comments

5.0 Rating

August 10th, 2016

Love the Doctors and staff in Waterford office

I have had Dr. K for a few years he is an amazing dr he is very educated with medical issues of all kinds ... His staff that have been there a while are nice and welling to help you with any issues and / or paperwork you need done ... Anna is a good multitasker she goes over and beyond everyday to keep the office going...

Wait time
40 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 18th, 2016

IVE BEEN A PATIENT OF DR SOMA KRISHNAMOORTHI FOR OVER 10 YEARS AND IAM VERY SATISFIED WITH MY DR. HER STAFF IS VERY NICE AND HELPFUL WITH MY NEEDS. DURING MY VISITS WITH THE DR I FEEL VERY COMFORTABLE BECAUSE THEY PAY ATTENTION TO ME AND I FEEL THAT THEY DONT RUSH ME TO BE OUT OF THE ROOM WHEN IM AT MY APPT. I FEEL VERY HAPPY WITH MY DOCTOR AND I WOULDNT CHANGE THEM FOR ANY OTHER.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

July 5th, 2016

I so appreciate Dr.K .He listens and addreses all my concerns and questions.I trust him with my health and that of my son (who is my number one priority.I also like having an internest as my primary physician

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 22nd, 2016

I was accpeted by Dr. Soma Krishnamoorthi as a new patient not long ago. I truly feel that I have made the right decision in changing my primary care physician. Dr. Soma Krishnamoorthi was able to help manage my medication and was able to diagnoise my problem. Staff were helpful when it came to referring me to a specialty doctor. At first I was afarid to change my doctor after 8 years but I feel I made the right decision.

Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 2nd, 2015

Dr. Soma is the sweetest, kindest, Dr. you could find. She is very knowledgeable and thorough. She will make you feel very comfortable with her care.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 5th, 2015

Excellent doctor

It's difficult to find Internal Medicine doctors who are willing to accept new patients in California's Central Valley so I am grateful for what service I can get. Dr. Krishnamoorthi is a great doctor considering the few to choose from. I drive an hour just for my appointment and it's well worth it.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

March 17th, 2014

effectiveness of getting patients in is decent but as far as getting seen around your appointment time is impossible

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

March 7th, 2017

5.0 Rating

February 16th, 2017

5.0 Rating

January 10th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

January 10th, 2017

5.0 Rating

January 27th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Krishnamoorthi Krishnamoorthi is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Waterford, CA.

  • Dr. Naama Leibushor

    Internal Medicine

    Hughson, CA 6.36 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    10
  • Dr. Eshagh Faraji

    Gastroenterology, Internal Medicine

    Turlock, CA 9.28 mi

    4.7
    (17)
    23
  • Dr. Alexander Chan

    Hospitalist, Internal Medicine

    Turlock, CA 9.64 mi

    5.0
    (8)
    17