inactive

Krishnamurty S Velamakanni MD Patient Reviews

Vitals cannot verify whether or not this professional is currently practicing. We recommend that you attempt to contact the provider to verify their status. Please email us at support@vitals.com if you have any additional information.

Overall Rating

4.2
  • 10 patient ratings
  • 6 comments

Last 12 months:

3.0 (-1.2)

9 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    80%
  • Satisfied
    0%
  • Neutral
    0%
  • Dissatisfied
    0%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    20%
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Wait Time 18.8 minutes

Showing 1 - 9 reviews

5.0 of 5
July 7th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He's a great doctor.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 24th, 2015
Best renal doctor in Florida.
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Excellent, excellent doctor!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 15th, 2015
Best Doctor
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
This man is the reason I'm still alive!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 11th, 2012
accuracy, spends time,listens,very knowledgable
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
DR. KRISHNA IS THE BEST DOCTOR I HAVE EVER HAD! He spends as much time with me as i need and answers all my questions . He researches meds. that work for me as an individual. He told me im a mystery and a challenge and he assured me he would figure it out no matter how long it takes. He has a great staff. I appreciate Dr. Krishna and have great trust in him as a doctor. I would recommend him to everyone.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 7th, 2011
Knowledge & Professionalism
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Krishnamurty is proficient & knowledgeable in his Specialty . He is the kind of Nephrologist that I was looking for when I moved to Fl & I was very satisfied with his meticulousness as a Physician & his bedside manners.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 5th, 2011
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Great Doctor!!!Some ideas to get you started:-Write about overall experiences-Write about what you like or dislike about your physician-Write about whether you would recommend-Write as if you are talking to a peer who is asking your opinion
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 9th, 2010
Quality of Care
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Velamakanni is the most talked about physicians among patients for the wonderful care he provides. He is not only caring & warm but has a good sense of humor which helps me to cope with my health.I liked the fact that he spends an adequate amount of time during my visit , addressing all my concerns & questions.His staff are equally nice & caring.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 9th, 2010
Very caring doctor!
Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Since moving to Florida from up north, I have not had such a thorough physical! Dr Krish spent the most time with me, reviewing my past illnesses as well as my present concerns than any doctor I have ever been to. I would highly reccomend this doctor!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 9th, 2010
He is a Nephrologist who also practices some Internal Medicine.
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have yet to be seen by a doctor who is as meticulous as "Dr. Krish" was. He was very thorough & asked me detailed questions of my medical history & condition.I will definitely recommend him to both my family & friends.Thank you for the opportunity to comment on this doctor.
Was this review helpful? Yes No