Krishnappa A Prasad MD Patient Reviews

Overall Review

3.0
  • 15 patient ratings
  • 11 comments

Last 12 months:

4.5 (+ 1.5)

11 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    40%
  • Satisfied
    13%
  • Neutral
    0%
  • Dissatisfied
    0%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    47%
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Wait Time 36.4 minutes

Showing 1 - 11 reviews

4.0 of 5
March 15th, 2016
Worth the visit
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Well informed and good bed side manners. He gained my trust in him. Time and money well spent. Very Satisfactory.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 3rd, 2015
Good Doctor
Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I am extremely satisfied by his thoroughness,impressed by his manners and procedural skills. Highly recommend.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 20th, 2015
Highly recommend for injections
Seen him 4 months ago for worsening back and leg pain. Received 2 spine injections which helped me a great deal and put me back on my feet. Thank you Dr P for taking care of me. Recommend highly with no hesitation.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
May 20th, 2015
Where do I start?
Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Where do I start? Not sure this man should even be called a provider. I felt very attached and judged for having pain. I was not asking for any meds just help with my pain. He would not listen to anything I had to say, wouldn't even look at my images. I could hear him outside the room being rude to the nurses and rushing the staff. I have never felt more unwelcome in my life. I will never see this man again but will continue to be seen by the other providers at the clinic and I have always had a good experience with the other providers as well as the staff.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 11th, 2015
Helpfull nd Caring
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Very thorough and took time to explain my issues with chronic pain. Highly recommend .
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
March 3rd, 2015
Sorry excuse for a physician
Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
worst doctor! extremely rude and careless! sorry excuse for a physician!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 4th, 2014
Good Doctor Miss him
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I visited the clinic recently after six months. Found that he had left the place and I felt miserable. He was a very good doctor who had excellent knowledge of my painful condition and treatment plan. I miss him.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
September 22nd, 2013
Worst Dr ever!!
Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Worst doctor i have ever seen. Very rude. Over talks you. Will not listen at all. I am so glad i never have to see him again. Worst person and doctor i have ever met!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 15th, 2013
Very good
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have been seeing him for the past 2 yrs. He has been great in taking care of my pain. He has been very compassionate as I have chronic back pain with four surgeries in the past which did not help. I recommended my sister to him as well.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
August 9th, 2013
Stop talking & Listen!
Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I feel like Dr. Prasad could be a good doctor if he would stop talking long enogh to listen to my problems. He never would give me a chance to speak he kept trying to tell me what was wrong with me without asking questions or allowing me to tell him how i felt. He seemed to know his stuff but he is not God and without allowing me to tell him how i feel or where my pain is how can he treat my pain? The nurse that checked me in really listened and took a complete history but cant say the same for Dr. Prasad.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
July 5th, 2013
Horrible! Worst experience of my life!
Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
This ways by far the most horrible experience of my life! I felt attacked, mistreated, and judged for my age. I had a serious injury at a very young age and it has been over the past few years that I have had such agonizing pain that I can barely walk! When I went I was so excited that someone was actually going to help me manage my pain and boy was I completely wrong!! Dr. Prasad had no care in the world to listen to what I had to say and kept interrupting me every time I would try and speak! I wouldn't recommend my dog to this doctor! I have more frustration after my appointment than before I went in! He also tried to put me on a lower grade medication then what I was currently taking so basically my visit was pointless and did absolutely nothing!! I hope that nobody has to see this dr and if you do switch as fast as you can!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No