ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Krishnappa Prasad Is this you?
  • 6
  • 1
  • 1
  • 0
  • 6

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
37 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Krishnappa Prasad?

Autism Spectrum Disorder

Autism Spectrum Disorder

Get the facts about Autism Spectrum Disorder (ASD), including the different types and the most common symptoms.


14 Ratings with 11 Comments

4.0 Rating

March 15th, 2016

Worth the visit

Well informed and good bed side manners. He gained my trust in him. Time and money well spent. Very Satisfactory.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 3rd, 2015

Good Doctor

I am extremely satisfied by his thoroughness,impressed by his manners and procedural skills. Highly recommend.

Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 21st, 2015

Highly recommend for injections

Seen him 4 months ago for worsening back and leg pain. Received 2 spine injections which helped me a great deal and put me back on my feet. Thank you Dr P for taking care of me. Recommend highly with no hesitation.

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

May 20th, 2015

Where do I start?

Where do I start? Not sure this man should even be called a provider. I felt very attached and judged for having pain. I was not asking for any meds just help with my pain. He would not listen to anything I had to say, wouldn't even look at my images. I could hear him outside the room being rude to the nurses and rushing the staff. I have never felt more unwelcome in my life. I will never see this man again but will continue to be seen by the other providers at the clinic and I have always had a good experience with the other providers as well as the staff.

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 11th, 2015

Helpfull nd Caring

Very thorough and took time to explain my issues with chronic pain. Highly recommend .

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

March 4th, 2015

Sorry excuse for a physician

worst doctor! extremely rude and careless! sorry excuse for a physician!

Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 4th, 2014

Good Doctor Miss him

I visited the clinic recently after six months. Found that he had left the place and I felt miserable. He was a very good doctor who had excellent knowledge of my painful condition and treatment plan. I miss him.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

September 22nd, 2013

Worst Dr ever!!

Worst doctor i have ever seen. Very rude. Over talks you. Will not listen at all. I am so glad i never have to see him again. Worst person and doctor i have ever met!

Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 15th, 2013

Very good

I have been seeing him for the past 2 yrs. He has been great in taking care of my pain. He has been very compassionate as I have chronic back pain with four surgeries in the past which did not help. I recommended my sister to him as well.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.7 Rating

August 9th, 2013

Stop talking & Listen!

I feel like Dr. Prasad could be a good doctor if he would stop talking long enogh to listen to my problems. He never would give me a chance to speak he kept trying to tell me what was wrong with me without asking questions or allowing me to tell him how i felt. He seemed to know his stuff but he is not God and without allowing me to tell him how i feel or where my pain is how can he treat my pain? The nurse that checked me in really listened and took a complete history but cant say the same for Dr. Prasad.

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

July 6th, 2013

Horrible! Worst experience of my life!

This ways by far the most horrible experience of my life! I felt attacked, mistreated, and judged for my age. I had a serious injury at a very young age and it has been over the past few years that I have had such agonizing pain that I can barely walk! When I went I was so excited that someone was actually going to help me manage my pain and boy was I completely wrong!! Dr. Prasad had no care in the world to listen to what I had to say and kept interrupting me every time I would try and speak! I wouldn't recommend my dog to this doctor! I have more frustration after my appointment than before I went in! He also tried to put me on a lower grade medication then what I was currently taking so basically my visit was pointless and did absolutely nothing!! I hope that nobody has to see this dr and if you do switch as fast as you can!!

Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 2nd, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Krishnappa Prasad is similar to the following 2 Doctors near Farmington, MO.

  • Dr. Sangmin Ahn

    Physical Medicine and Rehabilitation

    Farmington, MO 0.04 mi

    2.6
    (5)
  • Dr. Xiaohul Fan

    Dr. Xiaohul Fan

    Pain Management, Physical Medicine and Rehabilitation

    Farmington, MO 0.14 mi

    5.0
    (3)
    20