ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Kristan Adams Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Kristan Adams?

Endometriosis

Get the facts about endometriosis, including symptoms and parts of the body that may be affected.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Kristan Adams?

Ratings and Reviews

12 Ratings with 5 Comments

  • Excellent
    12
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    0
  • Excellent
    12
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
12 min

Showing 12 Ratings with 5 Comments

5.0 Rating

February 23rd, 2014

Ms.

She is really good. Nice, patient, understanding with courtesy.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 23rd, 2013

Very happy with Dr. Adams!

I switched doctors within the practice and started to see Dr. Adams. I couldn't be happier with her. She seems gives you undivided attention in a busy office - and has a laid back, and relatable bedside manner. I feel very comfortable being in her care... as well as her nurse's, Sabrina. Would highly recommend to friends - however, practice is big and those who require lots of extra attention may want a smaller group.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 9th, 2012

Wonderful doctor

I can't say enough good things about Dr. Adams. I was recommended to her after having some poor experiences with other OBGYNS. Dr. Adams is a caring doctor, who takes the time to explain the causes of your illness and treatment options. Sometimes she is very busy but I don;t mind that because I know when I get her I will get her full attention. Even though this is a very busy practice with lots of doctors, the nurses (especially Sabrina) are also very kind and helpful and someone always picks up the phone when you have to make an appointment.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 1st, 2011

CandyCovington

The best doctor ever! She is very concerned about her patients and spends a lot of time with you discussing any problems that you may have. She is very compassionate and caring. She follows up with her patients also to make sure that everything is okay. I am a patient and now my daughter is a patient. I would recommend Dr. Adams to everyone!

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 4th, 2008

Excellent doctor

I have seen Dr. Adams in Atlanta for the last two years for gynecology problems after my primary doctor in Roswell highly recommended her. I am so glad he did. She is great. She is so kind and caring, takes a lot of time to explain things, and is so thorough. I have sent 3 of my friends to see her also.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 27th, 2016

5.0 Rating

November 18th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

September 3rd, 2015

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

August 18th, 2015

5.0 Rating

August 18th, 2008

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

5.0 Rating

August 13th, 2008

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

August 12th, 2008

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Kristan Adams is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Atlanta, GA.

  • Dr. Kathleen Khan ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

    Dr. Kathleen Khan

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Atlanta, GA 0 mi

    5.0
    (5)
  • Dr. Peter Barratt

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Atlanta, GA 0 mi

    5.0
    (6)
    35
  • Dr. Joanne Cox

    Dr. Joanne Cox

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Atlanta, GA 0 mi

    5.0
    (4)
    27