ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Kristan Adams Is this you?

Filter Reviews

12 Ratings • 5 Comments

5.0
  • 12
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
12 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Kristan Adams?

Showing 12 of 12 Ratings

Ms.

Posted on February 23rd, 2014

She is really good. Nice, patient, understanding with courtesy.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Very happy with Dr. Adams!

Posted on January 23rd, 2013

I switched doctors within the practice and started to see Dr. Adams. I couldn't be happier with her. She seems gives you undivided attention in a busy office - and has a laid back, and relatable bedside manner. I feel very comfortable being in her care... as well as her nurse's, Sabrina. Would highly recommend to friends - however, practice is big and those who require lots of extra attention may want a smaller group.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Wonderful doctor

Posted on July 9th, 2012

I can't say enough good things about Dr. Adams. I was recommended to her after having some poor experiences with other OBGYNS. Dr. Adams is a caring doctor, who takes the time to explain the causes of your illness and treatment options. Sometimes she is very busy but I don;t mind that because I know when I get her I will get her full attention. Even though this is a very busy practice with lots of doctors, the nurses (especially Sabrina) are also very kind and helpful and someone always picks up the phone when you have to make an appointment.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

CandyCovington

Posted on August 1st, 2011

The best doctor ever! She is very concerned about her patients and spends a lot of time with you discussing any problems that you may have. She is very compassionate and caring. She follows up with her patients also to make sure that everything is okay. I am a patient and now my daughter is a patient. I would recommend Dr. Adams to everyone!

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Excellent doctor

Posted on August 4th, 2008

I have seen Dr. Adams in Atlanta for the last two years for gynecology problems after my primary doctor in Roswell highly recommended her. I am so glad he did. She is great. She is so kind and caring, takes a lot of time to explain things, and is so thorough. I have sent 3 of my friends to see her also.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on April 27th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on November 18th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

Five Stars

Posted on September 3rd, 2015

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on August 18th, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on August 18th, 2008

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on August 13th, 2008

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on August 12th, 2008

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Kristan Adams is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Atlanta, GA.