ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Kristen Bannister Is this you?
  • 7
  • 0
  • 1
  • 0
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
5 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Kristen Bannister?


9 Ratings with 5 Comments

5.0 Rating

January 16th, 2015

Best OB/GYN

Dr. Kristen Bannister is the nicest, kindest doctor/person I've ever met. I only wish I had had her in my younger years. She is a top-notch physician who is brilliant and always has a smile and is extremely thorough. She's the absolute best!!! She makes me feel so at ease being in her office, like we are good friends. Love her!!!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 22nd, 2013

Listend to me
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

May 13th, 2013

Dr. Bannister takes excellent care of her patients. She has been my doctor now for almost 5 years. I am very thankful for her compassionate nature. I know I can always count on her to take the best care of me. She also manages to make all my visits fun with her great personality and outstanding laugh!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 11th, 2013

Great Experience

Dr. Bannister is extremely easy to talk to and comforting during a difficult time. She explained to me what exactly was happening and answered all of my questions. Great doctor and a great practice!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

September 5th, 2011

I had a hysterectomy by dr.leclair and Weidner where my ureter was cauterized and they didnt notice. During the time urine was filling my bladder, Kristen was on call. She failed to document my file at all when I was vomiting blood and didnt follow up.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 24th, 2015

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

May 30th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

3.7 Rating

September 16th, 2014

5.0 Rating

September 9th, 2012

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Kristen Bannister is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Bedford, NH.

  • Dr. Kathryn Deason

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Bedford, NH 0 mi

    35
  • Dr. Lara Hanlon

    Dr. Lara Hanlon

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Bedford, NH 0 mi

    5.0
    (11)
    16
  • Dr. Danielle Albushies

    Dr. Danielle Albushies

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Bedford, NH 0 mi

    5.0
    (5)
    18