The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Kristen Dawson Is this you?
  • 14
  • 1
  • 1
  • 1
  • 0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
10 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Kristen Dawson?


17 Ratings with 5 Comments

5.0 Rating

April 21st, 2016

My friends mom

Best person ever totally

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 10th, 2012

Great doctor

Dr Dawson is a great surgeon and I trust her completely. I've had three surgeries done with no complaints, very compassionate and understanding.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 2nd, 2012

Excellent care with a wonderful bedside mannor she did my surgery and it was cancer she was really compationat and gave me her personal cell number after my surgery I would recomend her to see!!!

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 19th, 2012

A very good surgeon...

I went to Dr. Dawson after being recommended by two friends & she has always been great. Obviously smart & caring. Sits down and actually talks to you person to person, not like a parent to child. Dosen't act like she has better things to do, which drives me NUTS with some doctors! No problem getting in to see her, nice office. I'd go back.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 27th, 2012

Dr. Dawson gives her patients time, compassion and excellence of care. She is both professional and caring with her patients. My outcome was excellent

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 8th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

July 27th, 2017

4.0 Rating

July 23rd, 2017

5.0 Rating

May 23rd, 2017

5.0 Rating

August 18th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me

5.0 Rating

July 29th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

3.0 Rating

June 4th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Kristen Dawson is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Medina, OH.

  • Dr. Steven Wanek

    Dr. Steven Wanek

    General Surgery

    Medina, OH 0 mi

    5.0
    (5)
    15
  • Dr. Susan Miljkovic-Goodrich

    General Surgery

    Medina, OH 0 mi

    19
  • Dr. Jeanwan Kang

    Dr. Jeanwan Kang

    Vascular Surgery, General Surgery

    Medina, OH 0 mi

    3.9
    (19)
    13