ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Kristen Earle Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Kristen Earle?

Ratings and Reviews

10 Ratings with 5 Comments

  • Excellent
    6
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    4
  • Excellent
    6
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    4

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Appropriate Followup
Wait Time
13.3 min

Showing 10 Ratings with 5 Comments

1.0 Rating

July 28th, 2016

My experience

Dr. Earle.was.a.hateful, moody physician. Quick.to.temper during surgery, rarely appreciative of.the assistance given. Found to be abusing alcohol and.lost her license to practice as a physician.

Friendly Staff
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 23rd, 2014

patient

I enjoyed every visit I had with Dr. Earle. She made me feel as if I was her only patient and took ownership of my success.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 9th, 2012

I love Dr. Earle. I think she is totaly awsome. She did my surgery back in 2004. she was there for me all the way from begining to end. she is the best

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 20th, 2011

Mr. Joseph Rubin

Dr Earle saved my life. I'm not just saying this. I believe this with every once of my being. She is the most caring, motivating doctor I have ever met & had the privlige of having her "work" on me.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

September 17th, 2008

NO bedside manner
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me

1.0 Rating

June 15th, 2017

5.0 Rating

July 25th, 2016

5.0 Rating

November 24th, 2014

5.0 Rating

September 18th, 2009

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

1.0 Rating

April 4th, 2009

Promptness
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Kristen Earle is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Salt Lake City, UT.

  • Dr. Charles Edwards

    General Surgery

    Salt Lake City, UT 0.11 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    49
  • Dr. Nicholas Paulk

    General Surgery

    Salt Lake City, UT 0.11 mi

    5.0
    (5)
    11
  • Dr. Rodrick Mckinlay

    Bariatric Medicine, General Surgery

    Salt Lake City, UT 0.11 mi

    5.0
    (6)
    20