Dr. Kristen Higgins MD Patient Reviews

Overall Rating

4.7
  • 33 patient ratings
  • 19 comments

Last 12 months:

4.9 (+ 0.2)

19 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    91%
  • Satisfied
    0%
  • Neutral
    0%
  • Dissatisfied
    3%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    6%
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Wait Time 7.5 minutes

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
February 17th, 2017
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
She has a wonderful personality.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 9th, 2017
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
She is always a delight to see.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 2nd, 2017
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Higgins is very knowledgeable and personable, staff very friendly and helpful.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 27th, 2017
Excellent Skin Care
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Excellent care. I am always greeted with a smile and taken care of quickly.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 25th, 2017
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have been coming to Dr. Higgins for three years. She is very friendly and professional and has provided me with great care. And if there is such a thing as enjoying coming to the doctor...this is it.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 22nd, 2017
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Higgins always takes time to answer questions and concerns you have. I have always been satisfied with the work she has performed on me.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 21st, 2017
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Seems to listen and is not pushy. Very helpful.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 12th, 2017
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I love how sweet and personable Dr. Higgins is with me.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 6th, 2017
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Higgins and her staff are always very professional and supportive. I appreciate that she is available to take care of my skin issues.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 28th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Higgins has always made me feel like family ... I am so blessed to have her as my doctor ... when it comes to bed side manner, other doctors could learn a lot if they took the time to observe Dr Higgins while she was working with her patients.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 13th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Higgins is very patient and answers questions completely to my satisfaction. She is very competent.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 12th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Always treated with respect,staff always friendly and respectful.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Kristen Higgins, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Charlotte, NC.

Doctor

Dr. Christopher Snyder

29 years experience

4.8 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Donald Fraser

37 years experience

4.7 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Irene Edwards

40 years experience

3.2 of 5