ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Kristen Riley Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Kristen Riley?

Metastatic Melanoma

Metastatic Melanoma

The facts about metastatic melanoma, a serious skin cancer, including signs, symptoms & what happens to the body in each stage of cancer.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Kristen Riley?

Ratings and Reviews

34 Ratings with 6 Comments

  • Excellent
    24
  • Great
    5
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    2
  • Excellent
    24
  • Great
    5
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
16.5 min

Showing 34 Ratings with 6 Comments

4.0 Rating

September 28th, 2016

Very thorough and understanding. Explained mri results and surgery to be performed. Answered questions and concerns. Very pleasant and easy to speak to. Would highly recommend her for any brain surgery or surgery that she performs.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 13th, 2015

love this woman so much! she saved my life!!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 5th, 2015

Super great doctor. Would highly recommend.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 23rd, 2015

I would recommend Dr. Riley to anyone who needs to be under a neurosurgeon's care. She exhibits excellent bedside manner, a genuine concern for patients. She explained every question I had to my understanding. I have great confidence in this doctor.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 18th, 2013

I don't think that God could have assigned me to a better Doctor. Did my brain surgery and out in about 3 to 4 days with hardly any problems. Stayed in contact wih me and did not release me until she thought it was time. Very thourough.

Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 13th, 2010

My experience as a patient of Dr. Riley

Dr. Riley and her staff are wounderful. You are treated with respect and kindness. I was treated for chiari malformation and my surgery was a sucess. After suffering from complicatons for high blood sugar, they treated me and now i am feeling better than i have in years. So yes i would recommend Dr. Riley to anyone needing a doctor for surgery.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 31st, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

5.0 Rating

December 1st, 2016

5.0 Rating

December 1st, 2016

4.0 Rating

December 1st, 2016

5.0 Rating

August 25th, 2016

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

August 24th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Kristen Riley is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Birmingham, AL.

  • ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

    Dr. John Thurber

    Vascular Surgery, Thoracic Surgery, General Surgery

    Birmingham, AL 0 mi

    4.5
    (6)
    19
  • Dr. James Markert

    Dr. James Markert

    Neurological Surgery

    Birmingham, AL 0 mi

    4.4
    (19)
    28
  • Dr. David Shokrian

    General Surgery

    Birmingham, AL 0 mi

    8